Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice and Convenient hotel/suite in Buckhead

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Convenience and having a suite with living area and kitchen.
The staff was very nice. Everyone was friendly, including the cleaning and maintenance staff. I stay at same location on my trips to Atlanta. It is located in Buckhead and is quite convenient to downtown and other areas that I visit. I love having a suite and Homewood Suites suit me well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Spacious accommodations and very friendly staff

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Staff; location; large, comfortable suite; convenience; breakfast buffet was excellent
Cons: Only thing I would suggest is that the hotel let their visitors know about the evening light meals that are provided Monday through Thursday.
Location: Located in Buckhead, close to highways, but a very safe, nice area of Atlanta
We were travelling over the holidays with our dogs, so I wasn't sure what kind of reception we would receive, or what our dog friendly accommodations would look like. I was so pleased with the friendly, welcoming manner at check-in, our suite was large and very comfortable, and we were placed in an area that made it easy to take the dogs out and for us to come and go. Location was very convenient and we felt very well cared for during out whole stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
I stayed in this hotel with my family during thanks giving weekend. Location was perfect very close to Lenox Mall. Buckhead is a very good neighborhood. Breakfast was very good and was convenient though it was a suites with kitchenette. Staff was very friendly. Suite was very clean. Bathroom and bed were very comfortable. But I suggest hotel can equip few more pots and pans in the kitchen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Unfortunately my stay was not what I expected from a hilton hotel. The staff was not helpful, people were up at all hours of the night screaming as they ran up and down the hotel hallways, and staff did not ask for my id before letting me into my room and/or reissuing a key- anyone could have gotten in. I did not feel very secure.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julian from Fernandina Beach

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Can't believe this is Hilton Property. We left and had to pay $200 more for one of the only rooms available in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Atlanta

One of the filthiest hotels I've ever stayed in

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Will never stay there again. Possible bed bugs!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from Greenbelt Md

Okay room but need my promised refund.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
They gave me the wrong room and wouldn't fix it until the next day at 4pm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

In a good location of Atlanta

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
We planned to go to Georgia Aquarium. The aquarium was crowded a bit disappointment but the hotel was in a good location close to the mall and other shopping areas. It was not noisy. It was clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
We came for a concert and stayed just one night. It was great.