Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
This hotel was very convenient for our stay. The staff was very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Homewood Suites Stay Ever!!!!!

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a suite with a king bed and got a room about the size of a broom closet that had 2 full size beds & a TV. No desk, no sofa, no coffee maker no nothing. I complained 4 times to 4 employees, who all promised to have a manager call me. Never received a call. Will NEVER stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
There was not a good variety for the breakfast. Other than that pretty nice hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Shuttle does not run on the weekends

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room
Cons: Run your shuttle on the weekends. Fix your elevator, it is so slow
The staff was very nice, the room was clean and comfortable but the main reason we chose this hotel was because of their free shuttle service because we traveled to Atlanta to attend a concert at Chastain. When we checked in and asked about when to catch the shuttle, we were told that it does not run on the weekends. The woman waiting behind us to check in was also disappointed in this as she had also chosen this hotel to take the shuttle to the concert. You need to make your shuttle available every day or make it clear when booking that the shuttle is only for weekdays.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was well worth the money. Only problem we had was the a/c didn't work very well in the suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pool was green and hotel doing construction wish they had told us kids wanted to go swimming. Breakfast needs more variety I had to buy my own cereal.
4 out of 5
by Beverly from Jacksonville

Excellent as always

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to attend a comedy show with Rita Turner. Perfect location - almost always go with Homewood Suites because of comfort and kitchen availability.
3 out of 5
by Sandra

Renovation issues

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel us under renovation and the computer was not working. The hotel could not provide a receipt. The hotel has placed a charge for the same hotel room on 2 different credit cards. The hotel is not answering the phone due the renovation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice enough. Price was decent. Biggest disappointment was the A/C control was in the sitting area and the vent in the bedroom was behind the TV making the bedroom rather warm.