Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

IFSA trip

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Great staff and very clean hotel - had a list of places to eat and made good recommendations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S, North Carolina

Awesome view from the Corner Room

Posted Jan 13, 2016
This is an awesome hotel, great views from the Corner Room. The Managers Reception was great, Breakfast Buffet was great too. I will definitely stay here again!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

The parking is very expensive

Posted Jan 7, 2016
The parking is very expensive, 28 usd a day. Te breakfast is terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

One of the worst I've ever experienced.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Upon entering our room for the 1st time, it was apparent the toilet had been used but not cleaned. (Urine on the rim.) We registered with 6 people, received 3 towels, 1 miniscule shampoo set, no clean sheets for the pullout, nor pillows for the pullout. And no shower curtain. ???? All these concerns were addressed quickly, as we discovered each new mishap. We initially asked for a different room upon discovery of the filthy toilet and the seat in the shower that would not go all the way up as we'd been given a handicapped friendly room that was not so friendly to our 2 children who needed baths. We were told that Expedia appointed that room to us as part of their block so basically, it is what it is. After further conversation the desk clerk did try to find another room, but said a room to meet our needs was not available. This after $184 for the room + $56 valet fee for 2 vehicles overnight. As frequent travelers through ATL you can be sure we will never stay at this hotel again. And I am severing my relationship with Expedia from this point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Everything
I absolutely love this hotel I will always stay here no matter what I love it even more then the Twelve. Everyone polite food is awesome they even have a social hour love
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: EXPEDIA
Cons: Complementary food as not good. Restaurant and bar-Excellent
Location: Location was perfect for the venue I was attending at Georgia Tech. Excellent Shopping and Resturants were just a short distance away
Perfect for a 3 or more night stay. From the Valet guys, check in staff were most helpful and courteous. Would stay there agin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Home away from home.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Cons: Only improvement would be to lower the valet parking price.
Excellent location, was able to walk to attractions in Midtown and Downtown. Hotel was very clean and staff very friendly. Loved the breakfast and dinner served at social hour. Will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaime from Panamá

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es algo antiguo, muy buen servicio, pero cada día tuvimos que pedir toallas extra, pues veían que éramos cuatro personas en la habitación y solo nos dejaban tres.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from SLC, UT

Nice hotel. Paid premium for parking.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
one night trip for business. nothing great to remark. had to pay for valet parking.