Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Havana,Fl

boutique hotel near Atlanta airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: We loved the décor and spacious room and bathroom/shower.
Cons: better food service, food was good but expensive. I couldn't get room service on the phone so walked down to get dinner and had it sent up.
Location: In College Park. Noodle is a good restaurant. Planes landing nearby but noise was minimal.
Very nicely decorated hotel, spacious comfortable room, nice staff, great bathroom, no inside stairs, pricey but good food, weird billing policy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, very close to airport, free shuttle.
Cons: Can't order room service the night before and when we tried in the morning there was no answer at the number provided.
Lovely hotel, clean, close to airport and reasonable amenities nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
It was amazing. It was amazing. It was amazing. It was amazing. It was amazing. It was amazing. It was amazing. It was amazing. It was amazing. It was amazing. It was amazing. It was amazing. It was amazing. It was amazing. It was amazing. It was amazing. It was amazing. It was amazing. It was amazing.
4 out of 5
by GENE from Iowa

Fix your water pressure problems!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Water pressure in the shower was awful. In fact, it was barely a drip at one point. It's a nice hotel in a not so nice area. But the water pressure in the shower was the worst part of it all.
4 out of 5
by William from Orlando, FL

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice. I liked having to walk-in shower instead of the tub. I don't know if all the rooms had that, or I was put in a disabled-access room, but it was still nice. Very comfortable room and bed. Don't like the hotel guide in the room, though. Its design is flimsy. It falls apart easily, and mine was missing the room service page so I couldn't partake.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, GA

Seven minute drive to ATL and QUIET!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed for convenience triggered by an early morning flight, and it was easy, lovely, quiet, and affordable.
5 out of 5
by Jameela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels