Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel close to the airport, very quiet

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Very nice looking hotel, well decorated with clean spacious rooms. They did a very good job with the soundproofing in this hotel so you could enjoy seeing the planes landing if you wanted to but you weren't listening to jet engines all night long. Also the beds were comfortable with nice cozy comforters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australia

All you would hope for, plus more

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Only an overnight stay near the airport before renting a car to drive to Charleston. But really pleasantly surprised. Super friendly staff throughout - from the shuttle driver onwards. Hotel is clean and in good condition. Rooms are large, beds comfortable and great shower. Walked up the street to the Corner Grille for great food & service. Hotel breakfast included & tasty. Free wifi and airport shuttle. Just a really positive experience. Thanks! Saw at least one United flight crew there - which I take as a good recommendation, also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UPPER MARLBORO, United States of America

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice, quiet, updated look. Highly recommend. Not much to look at outside of hotel but it was spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Airport shuttle and restaurant
This has nothing to do with the hotel... Expedia, don't make me write something in this box just to leave a rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Beautiful rooms, very spacious with great channels.
Cons: The bathroom was a little dirty, visible stains on the walls.
Location: Very close to the airport and some good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Great place to stay fast serves to airport

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Right by the airport that's all we used it for
THe food was excellent and very fast serve very pleasant environment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Very pleasing room, comfy bed with lots of pillows. Liked the mural of part of a train ( area's past). Good WIFI. View was only of another building under construction, not the best but background is still some greenery. Close to the airport & very little jet noise. Nice breakfast room, converts into nice evening bar & happy hour spot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

THEY CANCELED OUR RESERVATION ON US THAT NIGHT

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Didn't have a chance to stay there, they canceled the room on us the night we were coming to stay. They said they over booked the rooms, to me is not an excuse to cancel ours. We already had team members staying in the hotel. I HAVE NO IDEA ABOUT ANY OF THE RATINGS SINCE WE NEVER MADE IT INTO THE HOTEL ITSELF, the site forces an answer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
nice and relaxing *******************************************************************************
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Convenient location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Conveniently located close to the airport with free shuttle provided by the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. We certainly appreciate your time and feedback. Orlando F