Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Convenient location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Conveniently located close to the airport with free shuttle provided by the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. We certainly appreciate your time and feedback. Orlando F
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sheek, clean hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very convenient to the airport. The room was clean, and I loved how contemporary and colorful it was. Huge shower and very comfortable bed. The front desk staff was also very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. We certainly appreciate the five star review. We look forward to your return. Orlando F
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Shuttle bus was good and runs every half hour. Also shuttles you to a few local places within a mile or two of the hotel. I took it to a local drugstore. If you get stranded by Delta it is a good place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Orlando F, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for endorsing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. We strive to make traveling more personalized and less complicated. We look forward to serving you soon. Best Regards, Orlando F
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
It was nice room was very nice and clean and the pricing was affordable.. i will be back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by ofaison@peachtreehotelgroup.com, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the five star. We look forward to your return. Safe Travels, Orlando F
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Hotel restaurant

Posted Jul 30, 2016
This hotel is a hidden gem. The only thing that kept it from being perfect wad the horrible food and service at the hotel and bar on two consecutive nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Havana,Fl

boutique hotel near Atlanta airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: We loved the décor and spacious room and bathroom/shower.
Cons: better food service, food was good but expensive. I couldn't get room service on the phone so walked down to get dinner and had it sent up.
Location: In College Park. Noodle is a good restaurant. Planes landing nearby but noise was minimal.
Very nicely decorated hotel, spacious comfortable room, nice staff, great bathroom, no inside stairs, pricey but good food, weird billing policy.
4 out of 5
by Terry from Orlando

Nice room, so-so location

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great room-nice size, very comfortable. Location is close to a MARTA station and airport. Airport is very close and plane noise is constant. Several cars were broken into in the hotel parking lot and apparently this is an on going problem.
3 out of 5
by Stephanie

GREAT ROOM CAR THEFT (12) & CARELESS STAFF!!

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT ROOM!!! Last day of my stay my car along w/ 12 others were broken into @ 9am!! Asked staff if I could get an extra hour just to square everything away w/ police. No1 could leave until all cars were fingerprinted Lady @ front desk said we still needed to be out by 12:30pm (D@MN NO SYMPATHY). Given 1 broom-set to split between 12 unhappy ppl to clean glass out our cars. I dumped glass in the trash that propped door open, only to be yelled at by housekeeping that glass breaks bags. ***NEWS FLASH*** ADD MORE BAGS Every1 has broken windows, nobody has time for busted tires! Front desk claims they called guest all morning to notify.**PHONE NEVER RANG** Lying to 10 ppl @ front desk is not a good look INDIGO. Half you staff is saying this never happens while the other half says it happens more than you think. Car theft is never fun for any1 but the staff could @ least ACT like they CARE for PAYING GUEST!!!
4 out of 5
by TIFFANY from JACKSONVILLE, FL

You can't win them all.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great until I woke to car alarms sounding off. Later to find out several cars had been broken into. Including my friend's car window was broken. I know it not the hotel's fault, but this put a bitter taste in my mouth about the location we chose.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Tacoma

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great. Only glitch was we got erroneous info from the desk clerk about catching a shuttle to the hotel from the rental car facility, and he seemed miffed when I finally arrived and let him know about it.