Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
No complaints about this hotel. The hotel was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, great location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Location; design of patio/pool (though the pool wasn't open for the season yet, unfortunately)
Cons: Make the hot tub available even when the pool isn't open for the season.
Location: We were there for Braves games. Great location for that and for any activities in the Galleria area. Great location for exploring old Vinings.
Very high marks across the board except for staff. Daytime desk clerks when we checked in and checked out were awesome. Night clerk was very rude to my daughter when she went to the desk because we had left our room key in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, Alabama

Beautiful decor, clean and modern

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I love this place because of the style and location. It was very clean and modern - in an eclectic way. Rush hour traffic was insane, but there are lots of stores and restaurants that are within walking distance. We had issues connecting to the secured internet, which were never resolved. Also, the air conditioner was broken, but luckily it was cool outside and the windows opened up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Awesome Hotel!!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The staff is very nice and professional. The hotel is clean and cozy. The dining staff along with the food is Great!! Enjoyed my stay there.
4 out of 5
by greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cameron

Quiet, modern, romantic overnight stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the hotel. We will definitely go back when we can spend more time. We'd like to try to the Public House restaurant next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. other then paying $4 in the lobby for M&M's. Also the breakfast we paid for was just a set menu item.
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, location was perfect formy trip!!
5 out of 5
by Stuart

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
An affordable gem just outside the Atlanta jungle!
5 out of 5
by Martin

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel! Great food, bar, and staff.