Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston-Salem

Nice place in a good location

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Clean and comfortable room. First floor involves some steps that are a pain if you are hauling a bunch of bags. Bar is good. Location is very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Dec 11, 2016
After realizing that the hotel I was looking for is no longer the Marriott, I pulled into the place I'd stayed before but could barely recognize because of the drastic improvements! Same place better price better staff better time! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Unexpected pleasure

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Lovely hotel. Very clean. Nice staff. Free parking. Restaurant, bar & pool on site. Ladies should request upper floor! Close to restaurants and shops
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Exceptional value

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Bed, pet-friendly.
Cons: Luggage trolley.
Location: Very quiet area, although we didn't have time to check out anything nearby.
The bed was so comfortable. The room was spotless. Very pet-friendly hotel. The chicken dinner and Reuben was fantastic, even to my picky husband. It is a gem of a hotel. The bathroom was AAA+ ! Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the Hotel, The only thing that was lacking was the lighting, The Bathroom lighting was awful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very kind staff, atmosphere is really nice. The restaurant (TPH) was wonderfull (breakfast and dinner)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best higher end value in Atlanta

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Easy in, relaxin for stay, easy out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels