Ratings based on 865 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The location was great if you are visiting and wanting to be close to ATL attractions. My kids loved the indoor pool.
Location: World of Coke, CNN, The Aquarium, the college Hall of Fame. MLK attractions were close as well. Really enjoyed our stay in ATL. Hotel was great.
Great experience from the time we walked in to the time we left. Hotel staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Overall experience was great! The staff was friendly and professional and the rooms were nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Hyatt Atlanta is one of the best hotels I've ever visited! The cleanliness and closeness to many of the city's main attractions was great. The hotel staff was also very welcoming, professional, accommodating, and offered excellent customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great hotel in great location

Posted Dec 24, 2016
I stayed at the Hyatt Midtown Atlanta for the Celebration Bowl. An HBCU Football game between the SWAC and MEAC conference champs. This hotel was in a great location for restaurants and the marta. Didn't have to do much driving at all. My stays in Atlanta will always be at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Teanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a gem!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Never knew about this hotel. It is top notch ans close to everything midtown. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great, staff was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for business travel

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Good room and staff quite nice - food at the breakfast buffet not very good overall. Bacon odd tasting, scrambled eggs seemed like they were not made from fresh eggs (frozen..? powdered...? No taste/strange consistency) potatoes dried out w off-taste and seemed leftover from earlier in the week. Went for a bagel instead but only butter no cream cheese.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to coke tour

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Good location to go to downtown and the world of coke ..but need more improvement of breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels