Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Best trip ever

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Beautiful, room were great, walk in shower was awesome
Cons: They need to fix the doors to the walk in shower and the mattress was ok, but could be a little more comfortable.
Location: Beautiful area on one side, highway noise on the other, two shopping malls were easy to get to.
Beautiful hotel, beautiful area, the room made me feel like I was home, like being in an apartment. The service was great, breakfast was good and convenient, and they even had a laundry room. It was a great stay, the best get away ever. Oh, and there were shopping malls near, which made it ever better...LOL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great place to stay, especially for the price! Also they go above and beyond for breakfast offerings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Bang for your buck!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This was the first Hyatt hotel I've stayed in, and I loved it. I will definitely look for one the next time I go out of town. This hotel was in a nice area. There's a mall 5 mins down the street, and a lot of good places to eat. There were some construction in the area, but it didn't bother me. The hotel itself is modern and contemporary. Our room was very clean. We stayed in a studio king, which came with a kitchen and sitting area. The kitchen was full sized and fully loaded with all cooking and eating utensils. There was even a dishwasher. My favorite part was the bathroom, which had a full sized closet, and a large walk in shower with glass doors. There's breakfast in the morning, which is delicious. The food was fresh and hot. There was a lot of variety. We only stayed one night, but I could have stayed a whole week. This place was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by LaKendra

Amazing bed and shower!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed & shower, and very friendly staff!Loved my stay and will be returning.
5 out of 5
by Jarontae from atlanta ga

excellent

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
excellent
1 out of 5
by joseph from north carolina

Overcharged and Underserved!! Do not book!!

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel basically stole $1234 from my card when I checked out and then charged me anothe $164 for a no show on another credit card that was used to reserve the room. I spoke with 2 "managers" Tarsha and Suzanne and neither one of them had the courtesy to call me back or even try to investigate the situation. After contacting the hotel again after 10 days of trying to get my money back, David was finally able to help me but the damage was done. Staff was incompetent and dismissive and we will never stay at any Hyatt House again. If you read the other reviews, many people have been overcharged at this hotel so maybe it is an inside job. The amount of money taken from me was considered "grand larceny"
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by John from Arkansas

Ok until the end when fraudulent charges cleared

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had a decent stay at this hotel until checking out. I noticed my credit card was charged over $80 in addition to the 2 rooms that were pending on my account. After spending an hour at the front desk they allegedly resolved the issue and reversed the fraudulent charges. Fast forward to today when those charges cleared my credit card. I called back and was rudely told the manager was too busy to deal with me at the time but I would receive a callback before the end of morning. I had to call back at 12:30pm, obviously past morning and again was rudely told that the manager was on a call and would call me back. Finally an hour later I received a callback from the manager who was nice and apologized. However, it was too little too late. Hopefully the fraudulent charges will be credited to my account in 4-5 business days.
4 out of 5
by maria angela from santo andre

Ótimo custo/beneficio

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom com um café da manhã diferenciado.
4 out of 5
by Birgitte from Faxe Ladeplads

flotte værelser

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
dejligt nyrenoveret hotel. Meget stort og flot værelse, som var meget rent og roligt trods beliggenhed tæt på motorvejen. Meget fin morgenmad og venligt personale. Beliggenheden var ikke den allerbedste, men er man i bil, kan man sagtens køre ind til Atlanta centrum, hvor der er masser af parkeringsmuligheder.