Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel. Great location

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The experience was great from check-in to check-out. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were very nice and clean. Absolutely loved the location. Pretty much in the middle of everything. The hiway was right there and the mall and all sorts of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by Chanika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Indoor pool, breakfast buffet the best

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The indoor pool was heated and saltwater which was wonderful for my children's sensitive skin. Not enough towels for guests in pool area (but we were there at the end of the day). Location was good, it's a business district which works well for us having 2 well behaved children who don't disturb the rooms around us. Took 20 minutes to get from hotel to aquarium, world of coke, etc. Only had a few small complaints: pull out sleeper sofa had a VERY thin mattress. My ten year old was very uncomfor table on it, but smaller children would probably be fine. And also, the bathroom sink lighting was pretty dim, I couldn't see my hair and make up as well as id like, granted I was getting ready while others slept, so I was in the bathroom with the door shut and no natural light. Other than that we had a great time at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Great hotel. We stay here every time we're in town, even if it's just for a few hours. Everyone is always friendly & ready to accommodate
5 out of 5
by Marissa

Great stay!

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay. At first, we had some issues with the room but Amber from the front desk, fixed it on the spot with a smile on her face. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good, had something for everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

U found the right Hotel in Atlanta

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel looks like New! Gym Area AMAZING! Service was amazing greta personnel with the right attitude! Ample parking. Spacious and very well designed bathrooms. This is my New Company Approved Hotel! Congrats! There are a few Suhi places around ( real Japanese) and anything you need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

Ok Expereince

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The hotel is nice...the rooms not so much. The rooms need to be cleaned more. It was urine on the wall by the toilet, tub needed to be cleaned more, and sink and rings around it. Don't waste 100+ on this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Dontay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lee

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing spot at a good rate.
5 out of 5
by John

Gotta stop here.

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Easy off and on I-75, great place to stay, good food and quiet. Modern and updated, CLEAN.