Ratings based on 2,245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel but AC unit was loud

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: AC unit too loud
The hotel was nice and the staff extremely friendly but the AC u it in the room was loud and kept waking us up all night. Great restaurants within walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to interstate.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great staff, nice comfortable room, good breakfast buffet. Wonderful overall stay. Very quick to get to from Turner Field.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great place to stay if you are hoping to not overspend. We enjoyed it. McDonald's next door. Other restaurants across the street. Family friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will definitely stay again.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The room and amenities.
Cons: The elevators were not air conditioned so they were extremely warm.
Location: Restaurants, the airport and the location we travelled to Atlanta for were all close by.
The hotel was very pleasant with a spacious room, comfortable beds and a very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Best hotel staff in Atlanta!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
I was a little skeptical due to locate but I was pleasantly surprised by the overwhelming kindness of the entire staff. Not one time did I pass a hotel staff members who did not stop, smile and greet me. They were extremely accommodating. We loved our stay and look forward to the next time we visit. Thank you for everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Great Hotel Near Airport

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: Add a laundry room. Improve fitness center.
Excellent service. Great location near everything. Very good breakfast experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland,Ohio

Comfortable accommodations

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The staff was helpful and very considerate to all my needs and vey receptive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Very nice hotel and convenient to airport. Excellent service from staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Big room

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Friendly staff, ok breakfast, near airport. Spacious room to host family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Celebrating anniversary weekend

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Things were okay until my husband and I left for the day and when we came back his wedding band was gone. I filed a report but heard nothing after that.