Ratings based on 2,335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff
Cons: Maybe something in the room explaining the AC. It took us awhile, ok quite a while to figure how to work it.
Location: It was easy to find even at night. Not sure about things nearby.
The room was pretty big in size. I liked the separate seating area. Breakfast was great plenty to chose from and eat! (Was ono!) When we checked in the staff was awesome! Very friendly and made us feel right at home! The area seemed to be safe, no problems arose. We only stayed one night, but wish we stayed longer. Did I mention the parking? Well it was nice having on site parking without the crazy cost!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great location. Convenient to the airport with reliable shuttle service. The staff was very friendly and helpful with recommendations for dining etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Would not refund extra room

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Overall the hotel was great. However, I had accidentally booked two rooms. When I got to the hotel, the desk clerk informed that I had to two rooms. She told me to call Expedia and see if they would issue a refund. Well I did that, but the refund was actually up to the Hotel and they denied its. It's pretty upsetting that the Hyatt would refuse a refund on an error. I will not being staying at another Hyatt if I can help it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tn

Great!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Area, spacious, soft pillows and bed. Had a fridge.
Cons: n/a
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The only thing is that the housekeeper took my $1 that was laying out and made me wonder what else they could have taken but I did not notice anything else that was missing. I went for my birthday weekend and one of the workers there gave me a complementary shot! I would definitely stay again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Room was comfortable, 24/7 access to computers and the fitness room. Hot breakfast in the morning was good.
Cons: Front desk staff were not all friendly. Fitness center was outdated and needed new equipment
Location: Conveniently located close to airport. Malones up the street is a great place to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: Everything was good
Location: Airport Hotel so not applicable
Excellent Friendly Staff and our room was very clean and it was huge Very helpful shuttle service with excellent drivers and always on time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Nice hotel,and staff are so friendly,and helpful

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Enjoyed my 3 day stay ,and staff were friendly and helpful,and thank you for your hard work to the breakfast crew,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cozy hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
The room we got was very specious and clean. Very nice location, close to the airport. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The staff is incredible

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The staff, the close location to airport and the bed was comfy.
Location: The nail salon ( natural nails) is right down the street and is walkable. I got a great manicure and pedicure- clean and great job.
The hotel staff could not be nicer.. everyone went out of their way to greet you and make sure you have all that you need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Good but not luxury

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Liked it but it's more of an overnight airport hotel. Food was subpar but staff is friendly.