Ratings based on 2,431 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Generous Room and Airport location

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Generous room and helpful staff
Cons: Consider running a shuttle to international terminal [or sharing one with another hotel]?
Location: Local restaurants and bars within easy walking distance.
The hotel was as expected based on previous reviews. It is among the smaller hotels on the north side of the airport but facilities and breakfast were fine. Staff were welcoming. There are some eating options close by. International travelers will find that the shuttle to the airport is only served via the Domestic terminal. That involves a 10 minute airport shuttle from International to Domestic in order to pickup the hotel shuttle [passing the Hyatt on the way!]. It applies to other hotels. Weary travelers might better take a cab.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

business stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: friendly staff, clean room
close to airport and convenient shuttle transport. nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulfport MS

NICE HOTEL

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I went to Atlanta for my birthday and stayed at the Hyatt place the experience was very rocky the hotel was very busy which was expected but it took four hours to get a room and they didn't have the room I reserved but accommodated us if it wasn't for JACKIE and her awesome service i would have went to another hotel thanks Jackie for your great customer service!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 12, 2017
staff was great, room was comfortable, there was a small water leak in the tub, no bathroom fan. and appeared to have some mold on the ceiling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The hotel staff was so friendly. And we loved the lay out of our room. If we are ever in Atlanta again we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Nice staff, clean and comfortable room. The airport shuttle is very handy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
I booked 2 double bed room but hotel only give me 1 king bed with one sofa bed. They explained that they only guarantee the room but cannot guarantee the room type if booking thr Expedia. Its definitely unreasonable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Very clean, staff was great
Location: restaurants and bars within walking distance. Close to the airport. Hotel has an airport shuttle
Very conveniently located. Close to the airport. A few restaurants within walking distance. Room very clean and staff makes you feel at home. One of the front desk ladies was amazing, I did not get her name but she did mentioned she was from England...Keep up the good work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Easy access to the airport.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Nice staff. Room was quiet but smaller than I expected. Common areas seemed very old. The major issue for me was the shower. There was no water pressure at all and it took a full two minutes for the water to get warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Oh So Friendly

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Such friendly staff and great food at the bar and breakfast.
We routinely stay here when we have overnights between flights. We've found the staff so friendly and helpful. They really know how to treat their guests. We stayed one night on either side of our vacation. We have to get to a hub airport from our local so building in an overnight, especially on the initial part of our trip, makes sense. Can you say weather issues in January in Illinois? The shuttle from the airport leaves the hotel every half hour on them. It leaves the airport on the quarter hours. The drivers begin the friendliness we have found here and it simply continues through the stay until they return us to the airport. The desk staff are wonderful and welcoming. They also run the small bar and cafe which has great food, though it's not a restaurant and has a limited menu. As we get in after 8:00 PM this is fine with us. At that time of night we don't want to go out somewhere as the early morning flight out doesn't lend itself to late nights. The room is modern and very clean. There are plug ins on one side of the bed with USB but they didn't work which I can understand. Those plugs are fragile. I was able to pulg my hub into the wall socket and charge my devices right by the bed which I like. The included breakfast is better than just about any other hotel we've stayed at. Extremely well done. Anyway, This is a great hotel and we will be staying here whenever we need to overlay in Atlanta.