Ratings based on 2,585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Comfortable and practical for a quick overnight trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

The hotel is very cute, modern and spacious.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The room was very clean and comfortable with up to date furniture. The mattress was very comfortable and the living area is spacious with parking being very reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to ones tic airport.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Taxi driver din,t know where the hotel was,so took ages to get there. Once there every thing ok but I think a little expensive for what it is no restaurant or bar Self service breakfast no room service but very clean and staff helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Very close to airport. Very clean

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great experience! Hotel staff was great. Room was clean and had a small living room in it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Everything was awesome, except the parking cost...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Police harassment area

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This was the worst experience police officers harress you while you on rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

business trip to Atlanta

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: cleaning the rooms!
Location: Right by Atlanta airport. We had some free time to visit Stone Mountain and The Atlanta Botanical Gardens - both are excellent
We were in Atlanta for business and had a two day stay. Chose this hotel based on reviews. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. (Aug 2-4) Will not give this hotel a bad rating for cleanliness because there was a used washcloth and bar of soap left in the shower, which did not indicate a good cleaning of the room. The carpet is frayed and the hotel needs a facelift,too. But, the excellent staff and the hot breakfast made our stay very pleasant. Be aware that you mush pay for parking, but WI FI is free
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 29, 2016
There was a black hair on one of our pillows and one of our towels. Other than that, the hotel staff was extremely friendly and professional. The shuttle bus made our stay convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Close to the airport, clean and free breakfast

Posted Jul 28, 2016
With the exception that my room was not ready when I first checked in, the stay was pleasant. Room was clean, hotel was nice. They had a 24 hr coffee lounge and continental breakfast. Overall, it was a pleasant experience!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Great breakfast spread. Good value. Convenient airport shuttle, running at 30 minute intervals, 15 minute intervals at peak hours. Short distance to the airport.