Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle

I'll keep going back

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Facility, staff, location and fast shuttle
Cons: get new hairdryers
This was my third stay. Staff is pretty much always the same nice people. Breakfast is good. Location and shuttle is superb. The only complaint is that during all 3 stays the hairdryers SUCK. They are very weak. Need to BYOH next time. TV channel selection is a bit weak, but lots of hotels are like that. I stay at the airport and MART into downtown for my conferences. Works like a charm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southave, ms

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very nice staff!! Clean hotel. Great breakfast. I would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Conveniently located airort hotel with well-sized clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Spacious room

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I have been to other airport hotels and this is the best one I've been to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Very good stay except for the breakfast. Several items (french toast, sausage, scrambled eggs) on the breakfast line were cold. Recommend better heating lamps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WAYNESVILLE,MO

it was nice hotel it was close to the airport

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing the hotel was great
Location: it was 5 min to the airport
ruby Tuesday was so close u can walk to it the hotel was so nice and the bes was soft.the stuff was so nice it have a bar n the breakfast was great.i will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockbridge, GA

Great spot to getaway

Posted Jan 3, 2017
I was there to meet up with a few girlfriends to have a game night and it was perfect! The space was roomy and clean. I thought the description said the room had a microwave so that was one disappointment the other was the VGA cord wouldn't let me play my Mac on the TV. Other than that everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sandusky ohio

Stuck at airport and lost luggage

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Front desk was helpful and welcoming to a very tired traveler. airline delays and lost bags. They offered complimentary necessities and made me feel very welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great hotel very close to Atlanta Airport. Friendly, helpful staff..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Wonderful!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Very clean and very local hotel near the airport. Friendly staff, very nice and spacious rooms. Great breakfast and early shuttle to the airport!