Ratings based on 1,190 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Spacious room with double beds plus couch area / fridge. Window view of the building next door but otherwise a good room. Buffet breakfast but a great buffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The nicest hotel staff in downtown Atlanta

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Affordable, walkable, close to downtown locations, clean, excellent service
We reserved a room here to attend the Shaky Knees musical festival over at Bicentennial Olympic park, not really having any concept of where everything would be in relation to one another. We were very pleased with our decision, not just because of the walkable, convenient distances but because the staff here are so welcoming and friendly! Check in and check out were a breeze, we were always greeted with friendly faces, and the service was outstanding. Special shoutout to Tyler at reception - this crew rocks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Valley Ga

Very clean and the staff is awesome!

Posted May 10, 2017
My husband and I was celebrating our 28th wedding anniversary and we picked the perfect hotel for the occasion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Better Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Staff are helpful. Hotel is clean. Hotel price was right on my budget. I like the free breakfast and the free shuttle service within a three mile radius. Parking is ok with a fee. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 49344

Nice for the price, shuttle is great

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Was supposed to get king rm on upper floor, got stuck in basement in a friggin handicapper room. Was not happy at all. Woman at desk wasnt apologetic and said its that or 2 dbl beds. Breakfast was nicer than cheaper motels, but the best part of this place was the free shuttle. Took us to aquarium and picked us up 5 hrs later. No need to pay for more parking. The hotel charges 25 bucks to park, so it worked out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Very nice rooms. Very clean and comfortable. Small lobby and a far cry different than the notorious Hyatt by cannot beat the price.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Reggie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best experience, room was ok.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Staff changed late check out policy as they seen fit. Poor customer service and unwilliness to work with customer. Parking was issue and no convenient place load load or unload luggage. They only had 2 luggage carts. They offer hotel shuttle for free but the driver acted like it was an inconvenience for him to take someone. Won't be back to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by Alisa

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room wasn't big enough for our group. The hotel was not willing to do anything to accommodate us.