Ratings based on 1,641 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from The Villages, FL

Close to shopping and interstate

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Food, location, size of the rooms, quiet in the room.
Cons: Staffing for breakfast.
Location: Kennesaw mountain park, Cumberland mall, Lockheed, Kennesaw College, Gone With the Wind Museum
Nice hotel, great breakfast but somewhat understaffed on weekend mornings. Only one person to refill the eggs, pancakes, sausage, etc. and with a full hotel she was always behind. Food was good, just slow to go through the line. Rooms were good with a sitting area. Lots of restaurants nearby and a large mall. Kennesaw mountain is nearby for hiking or learning about the battle of Atlanta in 1865.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kosciusko,MS

Disappointed

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: I like the fact that breakfast was included in the package.
Cons: The room sizes and the bathroom and beds could be upgraded.
Location: I like the convenience of being around shopping areas.
The rooms were so so small!! I mean the bathroom was so small that my 8 year old was like mama I'm the smallest one and the bathroom is too small for me. It's like when you literally walk in bathroom, you have to go behind the door just to get out of the way to close the door. The beds were so small and short that my husband and I couldn't even fit in bed together. He had to sleep on the floor (and we are not big people). Anyway, I was really disappointed with the size of the room and beds. Then their was no microwave either!!!(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Great hotel in excellent location

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Cons: About the only fault I found was the desk staff was unable to book another reservation for the following week for me.
I had a late check in and it was quick process. The room was spotless, spacious and you can't beat the free breakfast, it was very good. The location is excellent, handy to everything, with some restaurants in the same parking lot and a mall located a couple minutes away with all sorts of restaurants. The hotel staff was very courteous and I was greeted by all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: No
Location: Cumberland Mall, Coca Cola Museum and Aquarium.
Great staff and stay was wonderful. That's all folks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Hotel was nice but breakfast buffet needed some additional food. It was limited on the amount of items available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing like the pictures on the Internet

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Overall good price for the money but no microwave in room 🙁
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Hyatt Brand at a Reasonable Price in a Big City

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Good location. Close to I75. Restaurants and shops nearby.
It is only a short drive from downtown Atlanta. The price is a lot cheaper than similar downtown hotels. The room is clean and spacious. Bed linens are good. I have tried other hotels in Atlanta, but we still prefer this one. I am happy when I check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Hotel good. Clean and the staff were very friendly. Would and will use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the business traveler.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Cons: They need to have some electrical outlets between the beds.
good location, near all the freeways. Quiet hotel and good staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tn.

Nice hotel and close to my work location.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Cons: Breakfast area!
Very good front checkin. The front desk worked to get us where we wanted. Did not like the close tight breakfast area. Again, room nice and everything went g.reat. Thanks to the manager and desk clerks.. we will use this area when returning. Good job to everyone and thanks again.