Ratings based on 1,521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis Tn

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I enjoyed the hotel. I didn't like the way the tv is in between where beds are( this room had two beds in it) and the area which would be consider the living room area. Awkward to watch if two people are trying to watch from different seating. There was no microwave so u had to go down stairs if u needed to warm up any leftovers. Which means food would be cold if u wanted to eat in private. Overall I liked the look of everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight Security Concerns

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Personnel working at the hotel
Cons: Security is non-existent. Room design has little room in which to hang up clothing, or put away clothing
Location: Pretty good restaurants in the area.
Security was non-existent. Overnight 15-16 Jul 2016. Our car was 1 of at least 9 vehicles broken into. We have a leased 2016 Lexus RX. Both the passenger side windows had been broken. The back window glass caused cuts into the leather seat, along with other damage to the inside. The exterior around both windows also had damage to the framework, rubber and paint. Our vehicle was towed back to Lexus of Melbourne, Florida from the hotel at a cost of $1800 by our insurance company. The vehicle we are currently renting is approximately $20/day more that my insurance plan covers. We have not heard back from the insurance adjuster or Lexus of Melbourne, when the vehicle will be repaired and returned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Clean, comfortable, great breakfast

Posted Jun 8, 2016
We stayed there twice, a week apart. Both times the staff was friendly and efficient, the room was clean and comfortable, the pool was nice, and the free continental breakfast awesome. I would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN NOT TO FAR FROM ATTRACTION

Posted May 7, 2016
Cons: SMOKING ODOR IN ELEVATOR
Location: MALL
THE BREAKFAST WAS DELISIOUS THE BED WAS COMFORT BIG ROOM
4 out of 5
by Loyda from New York

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
WIFI was a problem in my room.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from NC

clean, convenient, affordable. above basic/not lux

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Came with younger cousins,(teens) for their spring break. Hotel has free shuttle, up to 5 miles. Plenty of eating in walking distance. Large Mall in walking distance. Comfortable rooms, small bathroom but clean and good shower. Would recommend to someone looking for basic room without compromising aesthetics or customer service. We bed 4 individuals in room.
5 out of 5
by sheronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Great location, good service for the price

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything is fine
Location: Great location, close to shopping, restaurants, and convention centers
The hotel is close to most convention centers , restaurants, and shopping in the Smyrna/Cobb Galleria area. Excellent value!
5 out of 5
by sandra from Calfornia

Great

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was good transport was getting and forth since I didn't drive it was to have the shuttle