Ratings based on 1,928 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The staff were very friendly. I stayed here for one week and everyday the room was cleaned and the beds were very comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location/area

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The location is nice because it is close to a lot of shops and restaurants.
Cons: More coffee please.
The hotel was nice. The room was nice except I killed a cockroach in the bathroom. I also had problems getting the volume to work in the fitness center on the t.v. The breakfast was good, but they ran out of coffee, when I wanted a refill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nice hotel convenient location.Very clean.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I had a great experience. Location is great the rooms are very clean and the hotel smells really good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Clean up and update
Location: no local gas station
Well The staff was nice. But the room was nasty bugs and stain floors. Small bathroom. Not the suite I was looking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff were all wonderful!! I enjoyed my stay didn't have any issues will definetly stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Lowe from Atlanta, GA

Our Third Visit

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is a lovely hotel; we have stayed here three times. Our room is always very nice and clean. We love the wide-screen t.v, the sitting area, the shower, and the bed is always comfortable. Breakfast was okay, the Starbucks coffee is good. The drawbacks are minor. There are only two elevators, so at busy times a crowd was gathered waiting to get on. Also, our room was right by the ice machine, so it was noisy when people were getting ice at night. But overall everything was great, and we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Remo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Omolayo O from Baltimore, MD

Weekend stay at Hyatt

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has clean and comfortable rooms. I had to upgrade my room from a king bed to 2 queen beds because the king bed was not big enough and the bathroom in the king bed rooms do not have a tub. The king bed rooms are great if you are not lodging there with an infant/ child due to the lack of a tub. Otherwise, it was a great stay and the hotel staff were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda from Birmingham, Alabam

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great but only one exception. You all need to have more channels to choose from. The cable choices was horrible.