Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Cons: it could have a better selection of appetizers or light dinners.
We were here to see relatives at the holidays. The hotel was convenient to where we wanted to be. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great1
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very clean and nice!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Everything was great including the Lobby area with the bar. Only complaint was that the water did not get hot enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic city, nj

Spacious and comfortable

Posted Nov 30, 2016
I stay for 3 nights with my mother & sister. The room was spacious, comfortable, and and clean. The breakfast provided in the morning was exceptional considering being complementary, however would of liked if the hours it was provided was extended. (6am to 9am). Also, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great experience

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Wonderful location
I would have liked to have had the option of room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service for great price

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, free breakfast, free wifi
Cons: N/A
Location: Location was good, great restaurants and shops walking distance.
The room was spacious and comfortable and the price was even better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Didn't get the room we asked for

Posted Oct 9, 2016
We booked a king room and when we arrived they had overbooked and had given all the king rooms away, so we were stuck with double beds. This is a very Pet friendly hotel which is cool if you like sleeping with dogs. But the hallways smell like a wet dog...so if you're into having a clean smelling place to sleep this might not be the place for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Hotel close to many eateries

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We stayed here when we visited the Atlanta area. Great location with a lot of places to eat nearby. It was very clean and everyone was friendly. Would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to amphitheater

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: More seating for breakfast
I was very tired from driving to Atlanta and then rushing to a concert...so it was great to get here fast and have everything really nice. No issues!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrison, NY

Great hotel for my business trip.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great staff, located near all shops and dining, a clean comfortable room with a good breakfast. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, AL

Good hotel during a week long business trip

Posted Jun 29, 2016
I spent five nights here. There's a lot of shopping and restaraunts nearby, most within walking distance. I like Hyatt Place, as they try to do things differently. The layout of the entire hotel feels different, such as the lobby and rooms. The free breakfast was very good and a nice perk.