Ratings based on 1,913 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Would stay here again in a secon

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing that I think needs to be improved
Location: Its in Buckhead/Lenox Place which is one of Atlanta's nicest neighborhoods, with tons of shopping and great dining nearby.
This hotel was the perfect option for a quick business trip to the area- it was clean, well-run and was very well-appointed for not being a full-service hotel. Everyone on the staff I encountered was extremely friendly and helpful, and the rooms were very nice. I thought I had just booked a standard double, and was pleasantly surprised to see the room was actually a suite, with a living room and small kitchenette area. The food offered for the hot breakfast buffet was also very good, which is usually a toss-up at most hotels that offer this. I would stay here again in a heartbeat, and will look for other Hyatt Place's when I travel as it was an extremely good deal for what you got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Entrance is difficult to find. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, clean rooms and moderate price

Posted May 17, 2017
No complaints. Very convenient and in the heart of Buckhead. Rooms were clean and everything worked. Modest amenities but reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel walking distance to Buckhead church.

Posted May 10, 2017
Room was great! Staff very friendly and breakfast was good. We appreciated the coupons for Gordon Biersch nearby! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Great hotel for business or to explore the city

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Good location, friendly and professional staff, spacious rooms.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind, which is surprising to me....
Location: Near Marta, lots of shopping, restaurants both nice and casual.
Stayed there recently on personal business and I was impressed. Hotel exceeded my expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Dan, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review and I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Hyatt Place Buckhead. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Great Location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We stayed for 3 days and found this hotel clean and comfortable. The staff was very kind and knowledgeable. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

A hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 5, 2017
We had an enjoyable couple of days at this well run hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel stay for a great price

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Very spacious and comfortable rooms located in popular Buckhead, Atlanta. Convenient to many attractions and great restaurants. The staff was friendly and the free breakfast buffet was excellent. They even provide free shuttle service to any location within 2 miles of the hotel. Overall a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Good location. Liked the room layout. Good breakfast. Highly reccomend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Really enjoyed my stay although I was here for 3 days and room service never came. I didn't need anything but it may be a frustration with people who have kiddos, etc