Ratings based on 1,654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Within minutes to several venues.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: n/a
Location: Plenty of places to eat at. Very close to the dome and downtown.
Staff was very pleasant and very helpful! Location was great. Hotel was easy to get to. Check in was fast. Breakfast was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great staff, amenities

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Easy to access, free parking, great restaurants nearby. Excellent, professional staff. Great rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016
I was placed in a room with only a hand-held shower head that mounted about face level, so that I had to stoop to get water on my head and face.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Misserable, snotty, and rude staff

Posted Jan 11, 2016
I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN EVEN AS JUST A RESTING SPOT DURING OUR TRAVELS THE STAFF HERE IS NOT ACCOMMODATING IN ANY WAY SHAPE OR FORM. THIS IS THE WORST HYATT PLACE HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED AT AND AS A FREQUENT TRAVELER I HAVE STAYED AT MANY OF THESE HOTELS. THE HOTEL ITSELF IS SIMILAR TO THE OTHERS BESIDES THE OFF SITE PARKING GARAGE BIT THE FRONT RECEPTION STAFF IS TERRIBLE NO SMILES NOT FRIENDLY IN ANY WAY JUST BOLD BOLDLY RUDE. IF I HAD THE OPTION TO CANCEL I DEFINITELY WOULD HAVE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 日本

主人が気に入りました。

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: アトランタ滞在の最終日に宿泊しました。 部屋がゆったりしていて、のんびりできてよかったです・ 近くにスーパーやお店もあり、便利でした。
Cons: ドアの開閉の都合かもしれませんが、便座の位置が気になりました。 バスタブに近すぎて、トイレットペーパーからは遠い・・・ ちょっと、不便な気がしました。
アトランタを車で移動して、疲れていた主人にとって、ゆったりした室内が気に入ったようでした。 手ごろな値段で、朝食も付いていてよかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of Buckhead

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Cons: The ESPN cable channel didn't work. The staff were not able to fix it but we reported it upon departure so that it could be fixed for the guest.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hyatt Place and would definitely stay here again. While the hotel is older it has been renovated and provides everything you need in a well-priced hotel - especially for the area. Parking is free and a great serve yourself breakfast is included. The hotel staff were all very warm, accommodating and friendly. What more could you want! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel close to everything in buckhead

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Was very clean, good sized room, great breakfast, quiet and peaceful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Big suites. Great breakfast. The staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coastal Georgia

Great Buckhead location

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Fabulous breakfast bar, large room, very clean FREE parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Great hotel with an awesome breakfast, large rooms, in a good location. Kathy and Jaylen were great shuttle drivers.