Ratings based on 1,832 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Good costumer service
Cons: cleanliness (inside the rooms) and please remove those outdated (stained) carpets.
Location: Strategic location A+
The hotel is located in a strategic place, close to malls and other businesses but needs maintenance. Some electrical outlets around the couch area had no plates which is dangerous for kids or adults alike. Carpet is stained and dirty which makes smells to rise up. When we first walked into the room there were potato chips on the floor, around the couch and paper clippings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Great stay!

Posted May 10, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff! Very wonderful experience in every way! Just one minor criticism. Television reception on major networks was of poor quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

nice, clean hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: the cleanliness, rooms are great they are nice & big staff , location , breakfast and overall a great stay if in the area again I will stay here again
Cons: the tub/ toilet area is a bit tight that maybe can be a bit bigger for comfort but it is still a nice clean hotel and that's most important.
Location: the hotel, location overall is great. close to highway, restaurants and shopping
the hotel, location overall is great. close to highway, restaurants and shopping. the staff was very friendly and the hotel is very clean and breakfast is also very good and convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Curt Levy - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a great price

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Location: Lots of malls, dining, and lounges within during distance. Groupon was my friend too :)
My stay at the Hyatt was great. I spent the weekend with my boyfriend and it was a very convenient, as it was 20 minutes from Atlanta and 30 minutes from the major airport. The only issue I had was with the bathroom door. The toilet seat is really close to the bathroom and it makes it a bit difficult to close the door...but thats not even a big deal..not enough for me to change my opinion. I think this will be my go to place when I come back to Georgia.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Curt Levy - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! Can't wait to have you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to apt of restaurant

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Great experience at this hotel. My check in was pretty easy. The staff was very polite and customer friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Curt Levy - General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your comments on our staff and your check in. Thank you for the 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, staff and excellent breakfast buffet!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Great hotel. Location good and near lots of places to eat or shop. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast buffet was very good with lots of choices. Room was clean with lots of space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Curt Levy - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. The 5 star rating is greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel & staff were very nice.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Very nice staff. Hotel was nice. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Curt Levy - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and your 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elk grove, ca

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great breakfast with a wide variety. Staff was very friendly. Room was very spacious for 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Curt Levy - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
by Ivan

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Everythingwas great the bathroom was a bit small but overallit was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments as well as the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars!