Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice room but heater too loud and inconsistent

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Clean well located. Decent breakfast. Nice room layout but heater too load and inconsistent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, NC

Across the street from the hospital

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We needed to go to Emory University Hospital and this hotel was right across the street from it. The staff were very pleasant and the room was clean, but the bathroom was very small. Very good breakfast bar and very clean. We'll be back in March.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

good

Posted Feb 2, 2016
nice room。 clean,have shuttle bus service。next time, I will choose this hotel too. The location is good. A lot of restaurant near there. Just 1 mile away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ORLANDO

Very Nice location friendly staff

Posted Jan 21, 2016
We checked in really late, but room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast was good, nice variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greentown, IN

Loved the room and the breakfast

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Really enjoyed the large living/dining space with sofa bed, big screen TV and table. The second sink in the kitchenette was a bonus as were all the mirrors for a room full of girls. Everyone agreed that the breakfast was above the standard hotel fare in both taste and variety, especially the cheesy scrambled eggs and sausage links. Appreciated the use of quality tableware, as it felt more like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chennai TN

My US Visit on business

Posted Jan 6, 2016
I stayed at the hotel for 10 days ., staff, room cleanliness., connecting to all main roads from Atlanta- Medox Bridge Road. Good hotel had a decent stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, In

Nashville John's Creek Hyatt Place

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Good location, very quiet, good breakfast, walking trail, great staff.
Cons: I'm easy to pleased so there is nothing I can think of.
Location: We went there for a graduation so we were busy with that, but the location was great for us.
Quick check in, large room. There was 4 adults and the room was large enough for all of us. Very clean and very quiet, beds was comfortable. Breakfast in the mornings was just right. A walking trail behind the hotel was nice also. The staff was very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Friendly, Comfortable

Posted Dec 18, 2015
The staff was helpful and friendly. Quick check-in. Good breakfast and comfortable, clean room. I would definitly come again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Staff was nice. Room was not ready and had to change few times. Its ok fot one night or so but would not come back. Breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night Alpharetta business stay.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Clean and quick. Great for a place to sleep. Good and convenient breakfast in the morning. Adequate exercise room.