Ratings based on 1,495 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norcross GA

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great overall experience. Will stay again on next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Decent Hotel for a couple night

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: It was decent.
Cons: Comfort of the bed and healthier selections at breakfast.
Walls were very thin, HVAC unit was very loud, breakfast was so so if you are trying to eat healthy. Single serving greek yogurt would be a nice addition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Worked but come on...

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Subpar for a Hyatt
Cons: Clean the rooms better.
$200 dollars a night for a room that smelled like B.O. and long hair on a couple towels. No laundry bag in closet and the floor looked like it had not be vacuumed in a while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norcross, GA

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I Had A Wonderful time. The breakfast was tasty and the check out time was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Darrin W., Hotel Management
Dear Dani, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our property and our location! We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to Atlanta. Sincerely, Darrin Winters General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft.bragg, nc

Quiet & Convienent

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and layout of the room.
Cons: Nothing, awesome hotel!
Location: Shopping centers and a variety of eateries.
Away from the hustle & bustle of the city, but close enough to still get downtown quickly. Must stay. Very clean and Convienent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Darrin W., Hotel Management
Dear averie, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our property and our location! We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to Atlanta. Sincerely, Darrin Winters General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very nice clean and comphy

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Excellent place. Restaurants and shopping in proximity of room! Thumbs up!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Darrin W., Hotel Management
Dear deyea, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our property and our location! We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to Atlanta. Sincerely, Darrin Winters General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Good breakfast (7 - 9AM) but needs longer hours

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Center of Norcross, GA. A few minutes by car to a large shopping center with a supermarket.
Cons: Extend breakfast hours, from 6 - 9:30 AM would be more convenient.
Location: Near to Publix and some other shops in Norcross, GA.
Room was large, clean, and comfortable. Shower needs stronger water pressure. Sink faucet a bit too close to the edge of the sink, so water splashes everywhere. Overall pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Darrin W., Hotel Management
Dear Li, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our property and our location! We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to Atlanta. Sincerely, Darrin Winters General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Comfort and style

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Room was very comfortable and well designed. Complimentary breakfast in the morning was convenient.
Cons: Toilet seat in room was broken and appeared it had been for some time. Informed front desk, but didn't get the impression it would be repaired.
Location: Not much directly nearby, but The Forum on Peachtree Parkway (upscale outdoor mall area) is just 2 miles up the road with plenty of restaurants.
Entire process went well. Plenty of free parking. Check in was fast and courteous. Room was clean. Workout room was convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Darrin W., Hotel Management
Dear D&K, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our property and our location! We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to Atlanta. Sincerely, Darrin Winters General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Treacherous driving required to find location.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Impossible to see hotel entrance from fast moving dark road .Almost crashed car on several occasions trying to find entrance ramp to hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Darrin W., Hotel Management
Dear Freddy, I want to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that you did not find our Hotel to meet your needs. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our service. We hope to have to chance to make this experience up to you upon your next trip to the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Darrin Winters General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice hotel 25 min from Atlanta

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great hotel. I stayed to visit Atlanta for MLK weekend. No problem getting to the city from this location. 5 min from the hotel was the forum shops with tons of shopping: Banana Republic, Old Navy, Barnes and Noble, and a nice selection of restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Darrin W., Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our property and our location! We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to Atlanta. Sincerely, Darrin Winters General Manager