Ratings based on 1,497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms were so nice!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
All the staff were so friendly and accomidating. They told us of activities in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and your kind words about our staff! I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. I hope you will come back to visit again soon! Sincerely, Darrin Winters
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta, Ga

Convenient location for my plans.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Good history staying at Hyatt properties and this one was no different.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Reg, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in the Hyatt hotels and staff. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Darrin Winters
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The stay was amazing. The bed was comfortable and the towels was soft
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Darrin Winters
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel for a great price but a little bit date

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I travel frequently to Alpharetta and usually stay in other hotels closer to work, however this time because of a good price and terrible internet in the other hotel (Holiday Inn Express) I decided to move to the Hyatt. Hotel is nice, a bit dated but very clean. Recommend to stay if you can get a good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Xavier, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for recommending us to other travelers. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will keep us in mind for your next trip to Alpharetta! Sincerely, Darrin Winters
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Great Location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Everything. Convenient to everyplace we needed to be.
Cons: They were refurbishing this hotel, but we were not inconvenienced in any way.
Location: We were near restaurants, the highway, and close to our son's home.
From checkin to checkout, everyone was so friendly and accomodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, I appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear that the location of the hotel was convenient for you during your stay with us. I will make sure to share your kind comments about our staff. We hope you will keep us in mind for your next trip to Alpharetta! Sincerely, Darrin Winters
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The atmosphere was very friendly.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: This hotel was very friendly
Cons: Right now I cannot think of a thing
Location: There was a stripmall across the street from the hotel and that was a daily exercise; going over there to see different things
The room was very clean and nice. The nicest I have seen in quite sometime.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the location of the hotel was convenient for you. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Darrin Winters
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The lobby of the hotel is well kept and the staff that welcomes you are very cordial.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Darrin Winters
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Very Friendly

Posted Jul 27, 2016
This hotel was close to a lot of business and the interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Y. Johnson, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that you found our hotel conveniently located and hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Darrin Winters
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Great hotel and facilities

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Loved the hotel ply issue I had was room only got partially cleaned 2 of the days. 2 days they only made the beds and did not clean bathroom or replenish coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Sherry, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your feedback regarding your stay. I am disappointed to hear that our room service and housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Darrin Winters
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Hotel staff assigned another guest to my room at 2:00am in the morning and then called at 2:45 am to apologize
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback of your stay with us. I sincerely apologize that this issue occurred to you. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all and I will personally supervise that everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back then. Sincerely, Darrin Winters