Ratings based on 1,553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alpharetta ga

Posted Nov 28, 2016
There was no heat in our room it was freezing. We were moved to the adjoining room, had to take our blankets from the first room to stay warm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

I just wanted to sleep

Posted Nov 28, 2016
our bed was hard as a rock and our room had a constant buzzing sound coming through the wall..the staff later confirmed it was the elevator..since we came for peace, quiet and rest and got the exact opposite i think its safe to say we paid over 100 that night and drove an hour and a half for NOTHING.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Close to the highway and shopping malls

Posted Nov 7, 2016
It was a great hotel but the only thing that I had a problem with was housekeeping (didn't come) and I was there for 2 nights and I requested a late checkout and the manager came into the room without knocking before it was time for me to leave. I even had the DND on the door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A relaxing hotel to relax into

Posted Nov 5, 2016
My time there was comfy plus I love the shuttle that will take u where ever u need to go staff are always smiling plus so polite
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear James L, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the shuttle was convenient for you! I will make sure to share your kind comments with our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Darrin Winters
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
I absolutely loved my room. It was very modern and clean. It was also very spacious for a couple. Everyone was friendly and professional, and there were a lot of nice places to eat within a few minutes of the hotel. I had a amazing weekend here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Lauren, We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and for giving us a perfect score. I am so glad to hear that you loved your room! I will make sure to share your review with our team. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Darrin Winters
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyatt Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Location was great.We were close to Pappadeux restaurant and Top Golf.(Birthday Celebration)
We really enjoyed our stay.The room was very clean and spacious.Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Happy Belated Birthday! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to share your review with our team. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Darrin Winters
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

They need to do something with the noise

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Our room was not even next to the elevators but somehow were able to hear every move of the elevator throughout the stay. Other than this, the hotel was well located, clean and staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Ces, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad that the hotel was conveniently located for you and will make sure to share your comments about the staff with our team. I am sorry to hear about the noise issue that you had. I will make sure this issue is addressed with our maintenance department. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Sincerely, Darrin Winters
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
It was very relaxing. Very close to the highway which was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Sally, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear that your stay was relaxing and the location was convenient for you. We hope you will come back to visit again soon! Sincerely, Darrin Winters
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Nice, the breakfast was above what I expected.. I expected the dry, complimentary, simple breakfast of a bagel, bland coffee, and your one choice of fruit. This breakfast was sort of a small buffet of many, they do have Starbucks which was great as well as a coffee station if you didn't want to purchase Starbucks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast! We hope you will come back to visit again soon. Sincerely, Darrin Winters
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida.

Loved it!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I stayed here for only two nights. I absolitely loved everything about this hotel. The staff was extremely polite and respectful. I wish i stayed longer. LOVED IT!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear that you loved your stay! Please come back again to visit soon. Sincerely, Darrin Winters