Ratings based on 1,477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Great hotel and facilities

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Loved the hotel ply issue I had was room only got partially cleaned 2 of the days. 2 days they only made the beds and did not clean bathroom or replenish coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Hotel staff assigned another guest to my room at 2:00am in the morning and then called at 2:45 am to apologize
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with close proximity to GO training.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very friendly and pleasant staff. Nice clean rooms. great service. I highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for giving us a perfect rating. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated guest room. I will make sure to share your kind comments to our staff. We hope that you will be back soon! Sincerely, Darrin Winters
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
nice check-in experience, clean rooms, and great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Darrin Winters
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel,very close to other amenities.

Posted May 29, 2016
Staff friendly and helpful.Room clean,bed comfortable.I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your room during your stay. I will make sure to let the staff know how much of an impact they had on your visit. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Darrin Winters
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Great customer service, staff, and room. Also very clean and modern. Totally pleased with everything and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Very close to highway convenient

Posted May 3, 2016
This hotel was enjoyable I would stay again comfort, size and cleaness were all a plus I would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Adriana, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Darrin Winters
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very nice hotel for travelers and visitors to area

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff and cleaniness
Cons: Nothing - they are doing great!
Newer hotel with very helpful staff and very good breakfast. Clean and well maintained. Easy to find and centrally located in that area of greater Atlanta.
4 out of 5
by Alan

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Alan, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will come back soon! Sincerely, Darrin Winters
5 out of 5
by Kelly from GALLATIN TN

GREAT PRICE EXCELLENT STAY

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
QUICK CHECK IN NICE BREAKFAST CLEAN ROOMS WILL STAY HERE AGAIN
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Darrin W, Hotel Management
Dear Kelly, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you for the perfect rating and for recommending us to other travelers. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Darrin Winters