Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel. Office hour too short

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The office closes at 9 every night. Not convinient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staf convenient to shopping

Posted Apr 9, 2017
My stay over all was good the room above me the people was walking tramping most of the night. Cigarett coming through the vent from people smoking in the room other than that it was good.
1 out of 5
by annie

No Family Trip

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
We didnot stay. We canceled our stay.I would appreciate a full refund. I asked for a room downstairs. They didnot have one. So she asked me to go look at the room and let her know. I went on the 3rd floor. I didnot ask for smoking. I said ok lets just look at the room. Got off the elevator and turned left towards the room. All you smelled was cigarettes and I know that other smell was not legal smoking material. So we did not stay there. I called 2 times to gey my money returned. All i get is all operators are with other customets or busy. Call back another time.
3 out of 5
by Candace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tyesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I enjoyed staying there only thing i didn't like was that they dont give you soap or tissue you have to buy your own after theirs run out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worth the money.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Small room, clean. For the price and location, a steal. The microwave was completely broken but that wasn't an issue for us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy dump.

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
This place isn't worth the stop. It is a filthy dump.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
At least you should have receptionist stay at the counter. I went there but no one there . I ready paid for the room but I didn't get a key . It's very bad