Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Matietta ,GA

Close to dining and shopping

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Orbitz
At this moment the bathroom ceiling is leaking water from the room above. Their office is closed for the day so I guess we just can't use the bathroom. The room is infested with roaches and the exterminator is like a ghost (nobody can see him but he's been here) even if you stay for a month you only get one set of towels and a roll of tissue once a week. Not worth the weekly rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marietta ga

Nice hotel close to all the stores and activities.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I loved the room very spacious and clean. Appliances could be updated but overall very nice hotel. Staff were very polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nice place for a decent price

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on CheapTickets
I have Stayed here for a few weeks. Staff is accomodating and friendly, rooms equipped with everything you need. Price is very reasonable and hotel is in a great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Nice extended stay with nice size rooms...

Posted Dec 7, 2016
My only problem was the roaches! There must be a terrible infestation. I had to buy roach baits and roach spray! I was spraying literally all day. Killing up to 10 to 15 roaches a day! That's ridiculous!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta GA

Roaches

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
Saw roaches and some foreign object on the curtains...disgusting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kennesaw GA

ok place

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
it's ok, room and bed small. The tv was nice and it felt like a safe place. I never saw any bugs and my room was very quiet. The location is close to any thing you might need. The only draw back they don't being fresh towels even if you stay a week you are on your own and no house keeping all week. You even have to take your own garbage out or they leave you nasty little messages.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
THE MOLD AND MILDEW IS MESSY NOT TO FORGET THE SMELL AWFUL
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from America

A good place for an emergency

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
When you're out of options, it'a great. It was clean enough, but not comfortable. The beds were terrible and the linens were what I'd imagine they give prisoners.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

AWFUL, TERRIBLE STAFF

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: I wouldn't know because the hotel gave my paid room away.
I booked a room through Expedia. I received confirmation from Expedia and noticed that check in ended at 9 pm. I tried calling the hotel immediately to inform them that arrival would be after 9 and to confirm someone would be there to check us in. I began calling around 11:30 am. I called this hotel over 40 times and NOBODY EVER ANSWERED. I left multiple messages didn't receive a call back. I finally got a live person on the phone (from the national reservation department) and they informed me that everyone from my specific hotel location had gone home early that day and my room was given away. THEY GAVE A ROOM AWAY THAT HAD ALREADY BEEN PAID FOR. They informed me that if guests don't check in by 4 pm, an hour after check in begins, the room is made available to the public again. Nowhere on Expedia was that information disclosed. They also told me I should have called earlier to let them know I wouldn't be there by 4 pm. Which, as I mentioned earlier, would have done me no good considering no one answered the phone. The staff I did finally speak with was extremely rude and ended up hanging up on me. I will admit, I was rude to them but they gave my room away!! Terrible, terrible service. Unfortunately, this will affect my use of Expedia in the future. I have never had any issues with them but I am not sure I will use Expedia in the future.