Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty , no one to help, noisy, no clean towels ,

Posted May 28, 2017
I HAD A DOUBLE BED THEY GAVE ME ONE , THEY SAID NO CLEAN TOWELS UNTIL THREE DAYS , NOISY, LIGHTS DIDNT WORK, UNPROFESSIONAL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Nice and clean place Good and friendly employees
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel has nothing.

Posted May 3, 2017
There is no house keeping, has an unpleasant odor, there were no amenities provided. Worst hotel stay experience ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible people staying here

Posted Mar 16, 2017
This place was terrible! My husband and I booked a cheap hotel for a night while traveling for budinsss, and it was not worth it. There was a tenant that was yelling and screaming and carrying on not letting anyone rest. The so called security officer came about an hour of the disturbance, and he did nothing because the noise continued until about 1:00a
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Matietta ,GA

Close to dining and shopping

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Orbitz
At this moment the bathroom ceiling is leaking water from the room above. Their office is closed for the day so I guess we just can't use the bathroom. The room is infested with roaches and the exterminator is like a ghost (nobody can see him but he's been here) even if you stay for a month you only get one set of towels and a roll of tissue once a week. Not worth the weekly rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marietta ga

Nice hotel close to all the stores and activities.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I loved the room very spacious and clean. Appliances could be updated but overall very nice hotel. Staff were very polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nice place for a decent price

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on CheapTickets
I have Stayed here for a few weeks. Staff is accomodating and friendly, rooms equipped with everything you need. Price is very reasonable and hotel is in a great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Nice extended stay with nice size rooms...

Posted Dec 7, 2016
My only problem was the roaches! There must be a terrible infestation. I had to buy roach baits and roach spray! I was spraying literally all day. Killing up to 10 to 15 roaches a day! That's ridiculous!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta GA

Roaches

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
Saw roaches and some foreign object on the curtains...disgusting