Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Darren

The worst

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was pretty much a section 8 living place. Outside the hotel was dirty and as we walked in it smelled like straight weed. For the price I paid for 2 nights it was awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Not too bad for the price, heard the neighbors upstairs running and doing jumping jacks but overall I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Effeciency Property Not Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The property is more of an effeciency long term stay. Halls smell of fish and curry. Had to deodorized the room. AC kept freezing up, so little air flow. Nice hot shower & TV. It gets noisy at all hours of the early morning. It's far from a top notch hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weed usage and horrible smell

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Whole hotel smelled of skunk weed and crap. Shady place that looks nice in pictures but you might die.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta

Nice

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay...just passable.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Crestwood Suites of Marietta, GA is more of an apartment than it is a motel. They only clean the room once a week and only provide one small scratchy roll of toilet paper and one thin bar of hand soap per week. No extra amenities are provided. Although the unit had a kitchen, no dishes or utensils are provided so it is not very usable unless you bring your own stuff. It had a comfortable bed and was clean and quiet so it is passable, but I don't plan on staying there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleaniness,front desk staff,housekeeping,Maint,General Manager
Location: location good
front desk staff was bad attitude there where roaches in the room,the houskeeper did not clean the room,the room had a bad smell,kids runnig up and down the hallway.the hallways wasneve vacuum the week i stayed there.towels had stains on them
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Drug haven

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: The hotel had the appearance of a drug haven and more of a HUD housing complex. It was clearly apparent residents were long term
The hotel had the immediate appearance of a HUD housing complex and/or drug haven. There were sketchy residents up and down the halls. The room was maybe the size of a closet or dorm room. Was so bad I did not even stay. I checked my internet and changed clothes before completely leaving. There is no staff after 6pm and my check-in was at the cutoff so I was unable to ask for a refund after seeing the actual condition of the room and overall property.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by H. Nicholas from New York

BEDBUGS!!! STAY AWAY AT ALL COSTS!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
This property is a rundown, filthy abomination. Stinking open bags of garbage left in the hallways. The whole place smells. Everything inside rooms and out in disrepair. Weekly rates. Long term residents lurking about. Front desk closes at 7p. MOST IMPORTANTLY, BEDBUG INFESTATION IN ROOM 317, AND NO DOUBT OTHER ROOMS!!! Do not be deceived. THIS "HOTEL" SHOULD NOT BE LISTED ON HOTELS.COM.