Ratings based on 1,449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Einfaches Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Frühstück ist umfangreich.
Location: Nicht weit entfernt ist das der Sitz von Coca-Cola.
Das Hotel ist zentral gut gelegen, Zimmer sind sauber und gut ausgestattet. Badezimmer ist sauber. Das Frühstück ist umfangreich, aber normaler Standart für B&B Hotels. Das Hotel ist für ein paar Übernachtungen vollkommen ausreichend. Personal ist höflich und hilfsbereit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was great.
Cons: I'm sure that when the renovations are completed, it will look much better
Location: It's near the Marriott, Hyatt and the Hilton, which provided great restaurants.
I was bad; it just doesn't look like the pictures on your website.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Good for the price

Posted May 22, 2016
Power went out once. Not sure if it was just the hotel or an entire part of the area. Breakfast is the best! Front desk is very helpful. Hotel is in a good distance to major attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great location but problems

Posted May 18, 2016
Last night of stay they were yelling 3 times 2 get homeless out of courtyard. Check in she spent a long time with a contractor checking in many people. I waited 15 min! Room off breakfast room the carpet was never vacuumed once. I asked 4 a view I got a view of other rooms. The courtyard is lovely. My remote would not change channels only up and down. Wrote letter 2 management never heRd anything!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

way too expensive for the offer

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: the locaton
Cons: noise insulation, price, exterior look
Location: it's very close to downton. 10mins walking from the aquarium, 20mins from the conference center
I was in Atlanta for a trade show at the Georgia conference center. The location was pretty good: walking distance, nice and safe area but I was not impressed by the hotel. the price per night was quire high for the services offered but on the positive side the personnel was very friendly and helpful, the room clean but very noisy. If I'll ever go back to Atlanta I will not re-book a room here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyannis,MA

Old building... Really old, but clean

Posted May 6, 2016
Old but clean. Has nothing around... The building needs a serious reform! The complimentary breakfast was good and the staff was polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Günstiges Hotel Zentrums- und Messenah

Posted May 6, 2016
Zentrums- und Messenah, sehr freundliches Personal, schöner Innenhof, Zimmer leider in die Jahre gekommen. Frühstück einwandfrei aber deftig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Upgrades were nice, but you can't put lipstick on a pig and call it a cow. The entire building needs to be renovated....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great Hotel Located Near almost everything.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Just to have some taxi numbers available as an option
Location: The Location was excellent, The Georgia Aquarium and The World of Coca-Cola are within walking distance.
I am In Love with this Hotel!!!! The staff here was so helpful and nice, and I had no problems at all. The Buffet Breakfast was Awesome. I will come and stay again in my next visit to Atlanta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Western inn at the peachtrees

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Had a great stay for the night. No complaints at all.