Ratings based on 1,328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chihuahua

Hotel Muy Bien Localizado , Comodo , Buena Tarifa

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: El Servicio
Cons: Servicio de Shuttle
Location: Hard Rock Café , Hooters , Farmacia , Liquor store , Casi to esta cercano al hotel.
Hotel bien Localizado Centrico , Limpio , Desayuno Caliente , wifi gratis , todos los servicios ,un Poco chico el cuarto pero en General esta Bien el Hotel por el precio y su conveniencia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Great Price for Downtown Atlanta

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Check the televisions to make sure the signals come through so they don't freeze while being watched.
Location: Great location. Within walking distance of the of the big three hotels in the Atl and the hotspots..
While not four or five stars, this hotel is definitely price right and centrally located. I was in town for a conference at another hotel that was within walking distance, as were all of the great places to eat. The staff is very friendly. The breakfast is as extensive, if not more extensive as some of the higher priced hotels that offer free breakfast. Because it was previously a motel, the rooms open to the street, however you can only access them through the lobby, which makes it pretty safe. The rooms are small, but if you're only sleeping in them, they are sufficient. The room has a refrigerator., but a microwave is in the dining area. Cable television had a premium channel. Even the price for parking was lower than the conference hotel. There's is self parking under the hotel with an elevator that takes you to your room floor. I inadvertently left my tablet in the lobby, and a guest turned it in to the desk clerk who held it for me. I truly appreciated her honesty. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

This hotel was so close to our venue in town.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was amazing. The staff was great
Location: walking distance to downtown
This hotel was so close to our venue in town the Americasmart. We do 2 trade shows a year. Hoping we can get rooms everytime we are there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chile

Great staff, excellent location

Posted Jan 16, 2016
I attended a conference. Great location and very closed to interestibg atractions including the acquarium and Coca Cola World
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Older hotel but all new amenities! Great bathroom!

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Extremely friendly and helpful staff! Great location, within easy walking distance to World of Coca Cola and other attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by cns618, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kinds words. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return in the near future!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

The best Birthday Experience!

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Very Great Stay as I mentioned earlier, my boyfriend and I are a young couple who were seeking convenience, comfort and closeness. The staffs were AMAZING! We are from Florida so we were seeking great hospitality and we received it. I had the best 22nd Birthday in Atlanta. They served great hot breakfast every morning. The rooms were a little small, but I slept great in the king size bed! The hotel is more of an outside type of hotel, not the inside hotels where you walk to your room on carpet. So it can be a bit noisy. Our last morning was the most noisy of them all. We spent Three Nights and I think we were just tired and ready to go home. We did the city pass for $79. And we toured 5 of the most famous downtown places for a good deal. We were able to walk EVERYWHERE. The car did not move until it was time for us to leave. & I was blessed with 2 free tickets to see the Hawks vs. Heat game by some employee near CNN. Just a fabulous experience and I cannot wait to go back. I miss the city view and all of the restaurants. We gained about 6 lbs off Atlanta most famous foods. When. You check into the hotel, it's a must that you visit Max Lager's, they're know for their most famous fried cheese cake. They gave me a nice high piece of chocolate cake for my birthday as well. This trip was very affordable and FUN! Last but not least, the staffs were amazing and I think they deserve more appreciation. We spent long minutes having friendly conversations with them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Location and staff was very pleasant.
Convenient to downtown and Centennial Park. Easy walking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Very good experience. Comfy beds. Clean. Only problem is that the environment surrounding the hotel is very loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Convenient hotel by convention center

Posted Nov 25, 2015
The day we checked in we were placed in a very small room with double beds and there we are loud sounds coming from the vents that prevented us from sleeping. Then we have to be moved to another room which was the same size definitely not for 4 people. But at least the sound was gone. For what it is price wise to good location compared to the Hilton and Hyatt and Marriott near by. If you're not spending much time in the hotel room then its worth your money. The breakfast spread is convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: The front desk staff.
There were a few minor maintenance issues with my rooms: loose towel rack, sticking door, non-functioning remote for the TV (batteries were removed... when they replaced them it still didn't work.) But the staff was excellent otherwise.