Ratings based on 1,099 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stlanta ga

The old tradition remains

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great everything except for housekeeping staff needs to be more attentive to detail. The amenities were not automatically replenished unless they were specifically requested. So body lotion bath gel tea for the keurig and wash cloths were constantly being requested. Other than that was stay was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Friendly staff and excellent service...just some dirty pillows as a minus, but overall a thumb up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tenness

Buckhead stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Location: Very convenient to Buckhead and Lenox area.
The room was spacius, especially the bathroom with its soaker tub, glassed in shower with soap dispensers. The main complaint we had was that the thermostat didn't seem to work. We set it for 70 and the room remained hot during the night. We are also not fans of duvets - either too much or too little cover. The king bed mattress sorta sunk in when we lay on it. Next time we try to get a room with more of a view. But we do admit that it was very quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montgomery al

Beautiful, friendly check in. Not a 5 star hotel!!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: The staff ( not the mtg on duty 7/23/16 night). Beautiful views of the city. Just the noise of traffic all night. Fast Lamborghini
Cons: Better training for mtg. stop looking at third party when deciding what room any customer should get at check in. The parking deck was to small
Location: Everything shopping, target, restaurants, cvs, interstate and a great place to get a run in early morning or evening.
Check in: fast friendly. This was a trip to the Georgia aquarium. We only had enough time to check in and leave to make it there on time.RETURN TO ROOM: noticed that my 4 year old was complaining her eye hurt. Gave her her allergy med. getting her ready for bed. I plugged my charger up to call my husband and notice food on the food between the night stand and one bed. Looked on the night stand it was covered with dust. I jumped up turned of the air to stop blowing the dust around. This is why my 4 year old started to feel sick once we got to the room. I checked the beds it was clean. I call for a mgt to come see what is seen in this 5 STAR hotel. By the time mgt got there I had my daughter down for the night. A lady was the mgt on duty. She couldn't cared less as to the condition of the room or the well being of my child or me. SHE OFFERED US FREE BREAKFAST. I stop trying to get This mtg to understands that I wanted my 5 star standards I paid for not free breakfast. Mtg watch me clean the dust up she never offered to help and she did not send room service. She said if I want I can charge some allegory med. to the room. I travel a lot and never Had a 5 star that look like this NASTY. I checked out I spoke with another mgt. He was appalled at how The night mgt handled the situation and did everything to correct the mistreatment. When you book with Expedia because we pay with a Thrid party we do not get the same treatment and we get the rooms that have not been rented lately
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, near restaurants and shopping

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Hotel is very nice, kids enjoyed the pool, wife and I enjoyed the hot tub and gym.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willow Spring NC

Nice hotel. Nice lounge and restaurant.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pleasant stay.wounderful to have bar at pool side. Food in restaurant great. Lounge staff very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Noisest hotel I've ever stayed in. Not a five diamond hotel experience. Check-in took45min bc room wasn't ready. Check out took an hour bc they charged me for smoking until i had them check security logs (I don't smoke) and they admitted it was not my room. They had made a mistake. My driver was the nicest employee I met there. The rest were apathetic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from metter, ga

Very nice!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This was anniversary for my wife and I we decided to visit the area enjoyed the scenery very much people were nice food was awesome can't wait to go back and stay longer!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Very nice hotel with a great restaurant and bar

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Room quality, restaurant and bar
We missed our flight and stayed here for the night and it was a perfect hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Very good experience. Great staff! Would definitely recommend.