Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel great location

Posted May 16, 2017
My stay at this hotel was a new experience. The best part is that it's literally connected to Lenox Square Mall. The things about my stay I did not like is the shuttle service and parking. I feel that a guest staying at the hotel should receive free parking. As for the shuttle the distance of the shuttle rides should be extended. 2 miles is not a good distance because there's nothing to get shuttled to in that distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Accommodations in center of Buckhead

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Staff was super impressive. Room was very comfortable. Will certainly return and recommend to anyone traveling to Atlanta. Will be staying at The Grand Hotel Marriott in Point Clear Alabama this coming weekend One of the Best hotels in the country! Lucky Me😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from augusta, Ga

Nice hotel but I was booked for 2 rooms instead

Posted Apr 5, 2017
I prepaid on Expedia and the hotel charged my credit card too and as of today has not refunded money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Clean and Friendly Staff. Strange smell in the bar/lobby area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
My stay in Atlanta was a weekend never forgotten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Darin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay here if you like shopping!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: location location location! Plus what I stated above.
Cons: There was a musty odor in our room....I switched rooms for another reason and the musty smell was there too - on a different floor.
My daughter and I spent the weekend here for her birthday; enjoyed shopping all day, knowing our hotel was just down the mall! Upscale mall, great food, wonderful restaurants nearby. Lovely breakfast in the morning. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Greg

JW Marriott

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great as always with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Prime location

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great accessibility to the city. Connected to the mall. Great shopping and good eats. Staff was so friendly and professional. Awesome service! We'all definitely be back.