Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Get a Paul Sérénade!

Posted Nov 24, 2016
I wouldn't have been reviewing this spot except for the valet Paul. Not only was he kind genuine and totally adorable.....BUT HE CAN SING!!!! On my way out i had a full on Sérénade! It made every bit of the $38 fee for valet well worth it! Love him!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoover, AL

Overnight trip to ATL for concert

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Great service from the staff. Very attentive to any needs. Hotel common areas and rooms very clean.
Cons: The hotel is a little hard to get to because location at the mall, but that is more a function of the roads in the area.
Location: Across street from MARTA station so very easy to get to attractions. Attached to Lenox mall so plenty of shopping and food nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: I liked every aspect of the hotel. The attention to details from every staff member of the hotel. Friendly and attentive.
Location: Location is perfect. Adjacent to Lenox mall and across the street from MARTA.
The room was perfect overlooking the Atlanta skyline. You could smell the cleanliness of the room when you walked through the door. We ordered room service and the food was tasty and it was delivered in a timely manner. This hotel is all of what one would expect from a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Atlanta

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Rooms are modern , clean , and spacious . Location is great with good shopping and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SSI, Georgia

Great location & attached to the mall

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The room was good sized and very clean with a comfy bed; plus breakfast was included and it was so nice! Location was great being attached to the mall tons of shopping and great restaurants are so close. Hotel staff was great, especially the gentleman at the valet!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The best hotel quest services that I have ever experienced. Everyone was so curtious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Rooms were very roomy, clean and hotel staff was very friendly
Cons: Free Wifi
Location: Being connected to Lenox mall was great because it gave us so much to do and see
All of the staff from valet, front desk, bar, housekeeping were so friendly and accommodating. We will definitely stay here again when in the Atlanta area. The only negative is there was no free wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Friendly staff, nice hotel, courtesy car made it easy to go to nearby places
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This was one of the best hotel that I've stayed at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel next to mall. Convenient to shopping a

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here over Labor Day weekend. The room was clean and the hotel was nice. Convenient to shopping and MARTA trains. However, beware of your noises in the middle of the night! During our stay, there was a loud party going on at 4am in the morning! They were literally blasting loud dance music and people were running around the hallways knocking on doors and loudly talking. We called the front desk and the issue was resolved after security came to break up the party.