Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Rooms were very roomy, clean and hotel staff was very friendly
Cons: Free Wifi
Location: Being connected to Lenox mall was great because it gave us so much to do and see
All of the staff from valet, front desk, bar, housekeeping were so friendly and accommodating. We will definitely stay here again when in the Atlanta area. The only negative is there was no free wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Friendly staff, nice hotel, courtesy car made it easy to go to nearby places
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This was one of the best hotel that I've stayed at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire

Weekend stop over in Atlanta

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff, location, amenities, next to shopping mall and great gym aswell.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right next to Marta Line, big shopping mall and the natural history museum.
Firstly, Heathrow Terminal 3 managed to forget to load to of our suitcases onto the plane :( We arrived at the hotel, tired from our flight and anxious as to whether we would see our cases again, however the hotel staff were absolutely superb! They couldn't have done enough for us!! They supplied us with additional toiletries straight away, advised us of best places to get essential items and allowed us to use their phones to contact our air carrier over the weekend. The staff were so friendly and polite it was probably one of our best experiences ever in customer service. The hotel services were great, the breakfasts superb along with the restaurant meals. The hotel is also situated right next to the Marta line which made getting from the airport to the hotel extremely easy and very cheap for a family of 4.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Wonderful! We loved very minute!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Such a GREAT location! Great rooms and bathroom! Very kid friendly! Access to the mall?! It's perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great location next to Lenox Mall

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This is a great location for visitors. The staff here are very friendly and accommodated. This hotel is next to Lenox Mall and the Atlanta metro station as well. Two things that I disagree with is paying for parking per day and Internet in the room is not free although they say it is. That's where the grey area plays in effect, only the lobby area the Internet is free. Overall everything else is great. bottom line we had a lot of fun and that's worth the trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

No free we-fi

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Too upset about no wi-fi to notice. I didn't arrive until 10:00pm, and just needed to work but had to pay for wi-fi.
Cons: Give ALL paying customers access to amenities. It's not like i was free-loading. It doesn't cost Marriott anything to give me access to wi-fi.
I can't believe I didn't have access to free wi-fi because I booked through a 3rd party. If it weren't for Expedia, I would have NEVER stayed there. I'm still a paying customer so should have access to amenities. I don't know why hotels can't understand the benefits of people trying their hotels. I won't choose them again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
everything was awesome. everyone on the staff was terrific
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Wonderful hotel with an excellent staff in a great location! I'll be back!
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels