Ratings based on 1,063 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

DO NOT GO HERE

Posted Jun 13, 2017
The service was horrible. The room had holes in the wall and smelled like smoke. The smoke detector kept going off. It felt like you were sleeping in a bug, bacteria, and drug infested abandoned house.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

You get what you paid for...

Posted May 25, 2017
Dilapidated; Scary; used personal care items; THIS IS THE ZINGER-body hair on towels. WRONG NAME ON HOTEL.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Very uncomfortable. Room wasn't clean and it had a funny odor..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to the Airport, Marijuna dealer in site.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Weed smell in the entire building. If you want to get some weed while you are there for the night, you will have no issues finding it. Recent name change, same 1 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Everything was great and my room was beautiful. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. This is a hotel that I would love to stay at any time I come in town. If anyone wants to get a room this is the best place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by carol, Hotel Management
thank you come back and visit your home away from home
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: The staff at check-in and out were reasonably friendly.
Cons: So much that I can't list it all. Clean up the hotel.
The towels were stained. The carpet was stained. The room smelled awful and clearly had been smoked in. The ceiling in the bedroom was falling off in some places. The sprinkler, in case of fire, had paper or something wrapped around it, so I'm sure it wouldn't have worked if needed. The bathroom ceiling was growing a huge patch of mold. The tub was not clean and had more than a few hairs in it. Half the buttons on the air conditioner were broken or missing all together. I slept with one of my t-shirts on the pillow just in case, cause nothing about this room felt clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room unfit for use

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The hotel itself was adequate, but my room was unfit for use. The smoke detector had been removed, the furniture was coming apart, there was mold by the air conditioner, which made loud clicking noises all night, there was a sticky substance on the nightstand, no kleenex in the bathroom, and the room was in general disrepair. If it wasn't late on a stormy night with most hotels already full of displaced airline passengers, I would have walked out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oakland, CA

Fine for one night if you have no choice

Posted Apr 7, 2017
We stayed here because our flight was cancelled and other hotels booked solid. There were other stranded travelers staying here which made us feel better but the typical resident there seemed more transient and it was definitely sketchy (were lots of commotion in the hallways at night, hallways reeked of weed). For safety sake, we did not leave our room once we were in it, rooms are in very poor condition and it's clear that they are getting ready for a big remodel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Hotel had mold in the room and I asked to get another room and that room had no a/c and mold on the the a/c unit. Side door did no work had go all the way around just to enter the hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

A very creppy place.. Alot of homeless and drugs

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The surrounding area is full of homeless and beggers.. Drug addictive stay very close to the hotel area.. This is not a good place to stay if you are not street smart.. Especially if you are a woman with children.. I did my reservation because my son was graduating from Ft Benning... Price is veey reasonable but, wasn't appropriate for myself and youngest son.. I djdn't feel safe..