Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Furniture and fixtures need uopdating
Property needs some updating, new furniture, paint, new carpets. It was clean but very dated. Not bad for the price but would pay a little more for better conditions. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Location was good for my meeting needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: just waffle house
couch in room was dirty and old. The bathroom was run down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel, nice staff who went the extra mile

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Good quality for the price. Clean accommodations.
Cons: nothing really
Location: There are plenty of stores, quick places to eat, and access to all major roads since this is off I-285--one exit from a Mall.
The rooms were clean and nice. We slept well on excellent mattresses. The staff was very pleasant throughout the stay. They called us as soon as they realized we had left my husband's special back pillow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Better than any other Knights Inn I've stayed at. Very clean, comfortable bed, friendly, unintrusive housecleaning. Good price. Convenient to Northlake and Stone Mountain area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by hzk

solo trip

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Room is okay, not sure if smoking is permitted in their rooms, but it felt like my room was occupied by smokers for a month or so. Otherwise, for the price - not bad. The downside is the location - it's right next to a major road, so you can hear cars going by all night long. Staff is nice, and parking is great - you can park right in front of your room, so unloading and loading is a breeze. Bathroom definitely needs to be refreshed - looks like the last paint job was done pretty sloppy and the shower is leaking/dripping some, but overall, it's got what you need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vince A

Business

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Orbitz
There for a Realtors training class. 1 block away from where the class was being held. Several miles away from majority of food venues. Room comfortable. Clean. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. If noisy street sounds will keep you up, don't stay here, there is heavy traffic noise 24 hrs a day. No breakfast, but there is a Waffle House across the street. Over all for the money it was fine for what I needed it for. Staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macon

Good economic quaint hotel for a getaway

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Clean room ,comfortable no frills and a little off the track but nice and economic for a just getaway .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cassandra

loved my stay will return

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed it