Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.

Crack hotel

Posted May 28, 2017
Do not ever stay here. Drug dealer hanging out and trying to sell you drugs before you go to check in. I was scared to death. They moved my room to the front loud street, people screamingand fighting in the middle of the night. Awful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Nice clean place I would come back if needed

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Great staff clean rooms i would come back if needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Decent room for the price; no problem encountered
2 out of 5
by Katherine

Barely adequate

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
There were almost no rooms filled, but they still put us in a room that was directly facing the highway. Room was clean, but obviously the corners hadn't been dusted or swept in a while. Tiny bathtub, very slippery for showering. Weak wifi, but at least they had it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from u

Knights inn tucker ga

Posted Dec 25, 2016
This is a good priced hotel. It is in a suspect area but overall it's a really decent bargin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abita Springs, LA

A Good Bargain

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Great price for a decent room. Friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: One side is noisy. I don't know that there's much that can be done about it without major construction, unfortunately.
Location: I was in town to visit friends, so I can't comment on nearby attractions.
My husband and I recently stayed 2 nights here. The only downside was that our room was adjacent to a noisy road. That said, however, I booked online, so I had to pick the amenities I wanted without knowing the details. Also, although napping in the daytime was a bit difficult with the road noise, it quieted down enough at night that it didn't disturb our sleep. There is a quieter side of the hotel, as well, so if you're sensitive to noise, see if you can get a room over there. Besides that, we were very happy. Friendly, helpful, efficient staff and quick check in. The room was well equipped and clean and the bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone of my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanks Knights Inn

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
I like the stay, very quite and peaceful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst stay and only got even worse. They didn't have my reservation to start. The room was not clean at all. Bugs, bugs, and had to spray and clean the room. Nothing was done until I did a review and was harassed by staff the day before checkout, even when I told the staff I just got in from work and trying to sleep, and even with the do not disturb sign on the door. Then at checkout a staff member was telling me I spoke to no one, but someone told me I could switch rooms the last night there. No argument just got my receipt and left. Never ever to return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels