Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wa

yucks!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Stay away, nasty, dirty, feels unsafe Shower dirty, rugs old, dirty stinking , I walked on it , ruined my sox
3 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Better than expected for the price

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on CheapTickets
Not a five star hotel, but its perfect if your on budget. I did not experience roaches, loud neighbors. 24 hour waffle house right across the street. Bed sheets were clean, room had microwave and refrigerator both clean. Again i have stayed at nicer hotels but for alot more money. You will find some chipped paint on walls, old look and feel, but clean and affordable
3 out of 5
by Mazin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Good on tight budget

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Overall it was just a place to stay the night. Staff was not overly friendly. The place was older and not in the best condition. If you're looking for a bed and a locked door for the night at a low price, it's here. Paid $120 for two nights and I feel we still over paid. Should've paid somewhere around $30-$40 a night. We had cable but the shower head was too short, couldn't iron my clothes since the iron had burned residue on it, and the blow dryer was old and in poor condition. Mini fridge available to store food and the bed seemed clean. Place is too close to the street so if you wake easily, not the place for you. Again, this is just a place to get sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Furniture and fixtures need uopdating
Property needs some updating, new furniture, paint, new carpets. It was clean but very dated. Not bad for the price but would pay a little more for better conditions. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Location was good for my meeting needs.
5 out of 5
by javon

blessed to enjoy

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
front desk was nice and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: just waffle house
couch in room was dirty and old. The bathroom was run down
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel, nice staff who went the extra mile

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Good quality for the price. Clean accommodations.
Cons: nothing really
Location: There are plenty of stores, quick places to eat, and access to all major roads since this is off I-285--one exit from a Mall.
The rooms were clean and nice. We slept well on excellent mattresses. The staff was very pleasant throughout the stay. They called us as soon as they realized we had left my husband's special back pillow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Better than any other Knights Inn I've stayed at. Very clean, comfortable bed, friendly, unintrusive housecleaning. Good price. Convenient to Northlake and Stone Mountain area.