Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

1.4 out of 5
6% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
1.7 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA near Six Flags

Unprofessional staff and rooms are unfit

Posted May 23, 2017
Halls had a nasty smell. They charged me twice for one room. CHECK YOUR CREDIT CARD STATEMENTS!!! NEVER NEVER EVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL. IF I COULD RATE THEM LESS THAN ONE I WOULD!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Cons: lack of vending machines
Room was alot bigger than i thought i would be so that was fine. Beds were comfortable. Dispite the recontruction on the roads it was fairly quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to six flags but not worth the stay.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
I would recommend a hotel not so close to the park, they are old and outdated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delaware

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Drug infested , rude people, bad location. Dirty and disgusting
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nightmare on Fulton Blvd in Atlanta

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The security guard was helpful and friendly.
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!
Location: There was nothing really available nearby except a McDonald's and all were closed first thing in the morning.
This hotel was NOT what it was advertised as. There was no Wi-Fi, the elevator only worked occasionally and there were times when I used it I was concerned it wouldn't open. The TV worked, but it was mostly snow since they didn't provide cable services as advertised. The hot water eventually warmed up, but took so long and was barely luke warm I couldn't shower. The heater worked, the frig worked, but the microwave plate was gone and couldn't be used since it was a rotating type. The person at the desk did not ever give me a receipt and when I checked out two days early because of the lack of Wi-Fi and hot water they refused to refund the rest of the money. There wasn't even an ice machine in the hall to at least have something cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Knights Inn near six flags

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Some of the employees where rude. The room was half clean and broken toliet that i asked could get fixed. It necer did. No trash can in the room. Trash under the bed. Found out only the s h ower worked and not the part for the water to go in the tub. It was just nasty.
1 out of 5
by Beth

Do not stay here no matter what!!!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Took an hour to check in despite having already paid through hotels.com. They were insistent it wasn't their problem. Hotel is filthy with drunk people wandering the lobby and hookers and drug dealers in parking lot making offers for their goods. Elevators were broken. When they put us on the 7th floor and I refused to take it because ascending 7 flights of steps with luggage was not going to happen at 10:00 pm, I was told tough shot it was the only room available despite there only being maybe 20 cars in parking lot!! I wasn't expecting 4 star hotel, but I was expecting a safe and clean environment where I wasn't afraid for our safety. I failed to look at reviews before booking hotel. I regret it. There is a non refundable policy. I didn't stay. Wound up spending an additional $270 for a hotel in town. This place should be removed from hotels.com!!! It's apparently a by the hour type establishment!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
They are working on improving the hotel. However, it needs work. The elevator went down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Absolute Worst!

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I had ever stayed in in my entire life. The whole place was being "renovated". It was filled with addicts and located in a scary neighborhood. My view from my room was an empty swimming pool filled with garbage that looked as if it hadn't been cleaned for months. Never again. We ended up going to a different hotel with no refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible hotel cool employees

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel is in a very bad area but the staff mad it cool and made me feel safe