Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

1.3 out of 5
4% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
1.6 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible hotel cool employees

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel is in a very bad area but the staff mad it cool and made me feel safe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel. Please don't stay here.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst experience of my life. I went with my familly and I dind't even stay I just left because I did not felt safe with my familly there and the room was horrible and dirty. There were prostituded in the lobby and they didn't have an elevator. So far the worst hotel ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unacceptable

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Worst place ever!! Should be closedown
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
From check in to check out, the room and hotel was unsafe, unclean and unkempt for anyone to stay in. There were drugs, hookers and violence that surrounded this hotel. We were approached several times for money and was witness to a robbery. The police showed up at least 3 times during our 3 night stay. The housekeeper never cleaned our room or offered us new towels. There was no pool and no breakfast. There were multiple malfunctions in the room and hotel and we had to take the stairs up 5 flights because the elevator was broken. We asked for service twice for the room and never got it (broken toilet).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Elevator out of service had to walk up 4 flights of stairs, no phone in room, cigarette burns in bed spread.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
I wouldn't be booking at this hotel never again it was hooker and people hanging outside bagging for change and smoking I replay didnt like my time there but they took my money so I was forced to stay there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsafe and dirty.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel that I have ever stayed at in my life. The elevator is broken, so I had to climb several flights of stairs with my heavy bag. When I got to my room, the sheets were dirty and 2 of the 3 lamps didn't light up. There were several shady characters wandering around the lobby and I did not feel safe. I checked out an hour after I checked in because I would rather sleep outside than in this dump!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible

Posted Oct 18, 2016
I would not recommend that hotel to nobody it was terrible. The elvator didnt work. The staff were not professional. And all kind of crazy people were in the lobby that were not staying at hotel, also its not safe to stay their. They dont tell nothing to people that be dealing with drugs their. I felt so unsafe that i had to tell the lady in the front desk to cancel my reservation. Thank God I did.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel EVER - Avoid at all costs

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Probably the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. List of horrible experiences there goes on and on...but the worst was when another guest barged into my room with a key to a separate room. It was a mistake on his part, but why did the key open up MY door??
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was really underwhelmed when I arrived, I had no idea it would be such a dump...like WOW, I can't believe what a dump this place was, I was under the impression from the online description that it was equipped with a microwave and fridge of some sort in the room but not only did the tv suck but there was a big hole in the wall in my room as well as stained up carpet and no pillow cases on the pillows, bathroom was dirty as well as the sliding glass door, it had so many hand prints on it you couldn't even see out of it clearly. Honestly this place should only be charging $35 a night at the most, also it wreaked of marijuana all through the hallways.