Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

1.4 out of 5
4% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
1.7 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to six flags but not worth the stay.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
I would recommend a hotel not so close to the park, they are old and outdated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delaware

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Drug infested , rude people, bad location. Dirty and disgusting
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nightmare on Fulton Blvd in Atlanta

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The security guard was helpful and friendly.
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!
Location: There was nothing really available nearby except a McDonald's and all were closed first thing in the morning.
This hotel was NOT what it was advertised as. There was no Wi-Fi, the elevator only worked occasionally and there were times when I used it I was concerned it wouldn't open. The TV worked, but it was mostly snow since they didn't provide cable services as advertised. The hot water eventually warmed up, but took so long and was barely luke warm I couldn't shower. The heater worked, the frig worked, but the microwave plate was gone and couldn't be used since it was a rotating type. The person at the desk did not ever give me a receipt and when I checked out two days early because of the lack of Wi-Fi and hot water they refused to refund the rest of the money. There wasn't even an ice machine in the hall to at least have something cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Knights Inn near six flags

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Some of the employees where rude. The room was half clean and broken toliet that i asked could get fixed. It necer did. No trash can in the room. Trash under the bed. Found out only the s h ower worked and not the part for the water to go in the tub. It was just nasty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
They are working on improving the hotel. However, it needs work. The elevator went down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Absolute Worst!

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I had ever stayed in in my entire life. The whole place was being "renovated". It was filled with addicts and located in a scary neighborhood. My view from my room was an empty swimming pool filled with garbage that looked as if it hadn't been cleaned for months. Never again. We ended up going to a different hotel with no refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible hotel cool employees

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel is in a very bad area but the staff mad it cool and made me feel safe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glad we only needed a place to sleep

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff were friendly.
Cons: Continue the renovations that are in progress. Maybe have gated parking for cars.
Location: The location was convenient to where we needed to get to in the city. It is just outside of Atlanta on a major Interstate.
The staff were nice, and friendly. The hotel appears to have been recently acquired and is undergoing VERY NEEDED renovation. Our room was cheap and we got what we paid for. We didn't have a trash can; we didn't get a free breakfast because they "couldn't put it out"; the bathtub was too gross to shower in. And then there was the police presence that made us a little worried about the safety of the neighborhood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel. Please don't stay here.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst experience of my life. I went with my familly and I dind't even stay I just left because I did not felt safe with my familly there and the room was horrible and dirty. There were prostituded in the lobby and they didn't have an elevator. So far the worst hotel ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unacceptable

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Worst place ever!! Should be closedown