Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was not a place I would stay because of the condition of the rooms. This property was poor kept. We did not stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What is written in the hotels.com is wrong!!

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
In the description of the hotel, hotels.com said that it would have breakfast, what is completely wrong. Algo, when I asked for an extra bed, It wasn't especified for the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
the room was dirty, would never stay there again. Internet only worked sometimes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent room!! Comfortable and clean and quiet.
1 out of 5
by Out Of Town Guest from Out of Town

Will NEVER stay here again

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
My family and I came to Atlanta to visit Six Flags. We had reservations at a nicer hotel but decided to come a day earlier and didn't realize that every other hotel within a 10 mile radius would be booked. This was the only hotel with any vacancies and since we weren't familiar with the area, we had no choice but to stay. The hotel was nasty and stank of mold and cigarette smoke, even though we were in a non-smoking room. Worst place I have EVER stayed in and will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel itself was a little older, but it was very clean both inside and out. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Sincerely nice people. It was nice for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2012 on Hotels
In my second day the housekeeper didnt clean my room well, and the bathtowells fells like sandpaper....
1 out of 5
by Sandy from TN

Only as a Very Last Resort

Posted Jun 25, 2012
This hotel should have been closed and torn down a long, long time ago. I've stayed in far nicer places that cost half the price. Low ceilings and flaking, peeling paint, dirty baseboards, amateur carpentry and paint jobs in what renovations had been attempted. No hair dryer, no coffee pot. No light bulb in one lamp, and the upholstered chair was so worn that there was no fabric left to cover the plastic piping of the trim.
2 out of 5
by easytoplease

cheap room for truckers

Posted Jan 9, 2012 on Orbitz
I just needed a bed to sleep in and at least the mattress was comfortable. This place has the bare necessities and nothing more.The room had cracks in the walls and the bathroom door was coming off the hinges. The floors creaked every time you walked back and forth and the TV wobbled like it was going to fall off the bracket even when you just moved slightly in the bed. It was passable for the price, but I wouldn't recommend it for families. Seems to be more of a place for truckers passing through town.