Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Decent

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I just loved it. It was just what I wanted. A simple place where I can spend a few nights in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stains all over the room and furniture.
2 out of 5
by Ato from Tallahaasee Florida

Where's my iron!!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel can use some basic items like a coffeemaker in the room. Having an iron i always thought was standard in a room but not here. And the Wi-Fi was barely usable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst I have ever experienced

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Filthy, gross room. Most of the furniture in the room was stained and/or cigarette burns. The floor in the bathroom feels like I was going to step right through it. The carpet in the room was the worst stained and most filthy I've ever come across. I didn't even stay all night. Do not stay at this hotel, especially if you have children... A lot of homeless and transient people walking around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was bad. The room smell like mildew. Someone was .all night. The cable constantly went out. The kids liked the breakfast. You can pay a little more and get better quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Reasonable price quiet left Rolex and they still had it the next day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
What u expect to get for that price
1 out of 5
by victor from Miami

Worst extended stay ever!!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
The people the live there yes live would go to work come home meet up in the parking lot drink beer play nonstop music until 2am and then do it all over again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Convenient to freeway but disappointing

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: It was convenient to the freeway.
Cons: Better attention to cleanliness
Location: n/a
Our car was vandalized our first night there and the police were called out several times during our stay. I didn't feel safe leaving my suitcase in the room so I brought it with me whenever I left the hotel. The rooms were spacious but I found a cockroach in my bed and the toilet was stained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels