Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Good hotel, clean, friendly staff. Positive experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had a good stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Could have been better

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Staff was great....however the room had a musty smell and early in the am my husband saw a roach in the bathroom. Sooo glad he saw it before me. But overall not a bad place.... Definitely need to be update!!!!! Great staff and customer service!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norcross ga

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Room was nice, but the wall way no very clean, breakfast was very cheap, courtyard breakfast make that breakfast look bad, but a brighter note check in was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn are our top priorities. We work hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and we welcome your suggestions. Thanks again for your time, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Robert John Debs General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Cons: Disclose the $100 deposit needed on all web sites.
This hotel demands a $100 deposit at check in regardless if you have paid in advance through a web site. This is not a pleasant thing to experience once you have had a tiresome day of traveling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time out to share your opinion about your last visit at our hotel. We always want our guests leaving feeling positive about choosing to stay at the La Quinta Inn but I see that we did not quite meet your expectations on your last visit. If there is anything that I can do to insure a more pleasurable experience on your next visit, please do not hesitate to let me know. Thank you for taking the time to write to us and sharing your feelings and suggestions. Sincerely, Robert Debs General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Ok place, but no budging on a day early check out.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Good experience however wrapped up work a day early and hotel would not allow me to check and charged for full time. I understand a cancel fee without ever checking in, but could not control project completion a day early and hotel would not budge. Felt this was very poor customer service. Be aware if you need to adjust your stay dates.
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ryan from Orlando

Nice stay, but mandatory $100 deposit.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was nice enough, I was caught off guard by the $100 deposit required due to booking via a third party, will take up to 10 days to refund.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Dissapointed

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Strong smell of smoke, reduce staff living at hotel, sound proof the rooms
Location: Good shopping and restaurants nearby
I don't travel often, but was shocked to be overwhelmed with the stench of smoke in the halls that leaked into the room all night. I kept seeing hotel staff going in and out of the rooms which I assume they must house quite a few. Mostly road crews staying there. Unfortunately my hall faced the highway and, even with earplugs, I heard trucks rumble all night. Nice and convenient, but I would rather pay more money than to smell chain smokers, listen to semi's all night and staff going in and out of their quarters all night.
1 out of 5
by Mithun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels