Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tough night!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
First room: walked in and occupied by another guest Second room: clogged toilet even after Staff provided me a plunger to repair Third room: same floor as teenager adventure
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry for the poor experience you had and for failing to meet your expectations. We will take your comments into account in order to improve our operation. We hope you will give us another chance to demonstrate our outstanding hospitality the next time your travels bring you this way. Best Regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northumberland UK

convenient airport hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: No significant issues.
Location: Only spent one night there so little to say. Good bar across street!
Easy checkin. Pleasant room. Nearby facilities to eat and drink. All you need in an airport hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Chris, thank you for taking the time to post your review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North. We are pleased to know you enjoyed being with us and loved your room and our location. Thanks again, we hope you will stay with us again whenever your travel brings you back to Atlanta! Best Regards, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North. We are pleased to know you enjoyed being with us and loved your room and our location. Thanks again, we hope you will stay with us again whenever your travel brings you back to Atlanta! Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greer SC

Fun times

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Wonderful stay! Excellent staff! Very friendly peoPle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Kimberly, thank you for reviewing your stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North. It's good to know you enjoyed your stay and that you were impressed with the service provided by our staff. I will be sure to share your compliments with my entire team. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Conveniently located near the hotel with a quick shuttle service that runs every 30 minutes!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback regarding your visit to La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North. It’s great to know that our location and the shuttle facility were both to your liking. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, we hope to welcome you the next time you are in Atlanta. Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stylish and comfortable hotel next to the airport

Posted Feb 11, 2017
I was amazed with how nice this hotel is for the price! It is nearly brand new. Very comfortable bed, soft and cozy bed linens. Free parking, very friendly staff. 5 minutes from the south delta terminal. Only downside- toiletries have the two in one shampoo/ conditioner combo- which we all know does more harm than good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North. I am glad you enjoyed your visit and that our proximity to the airport was perfect for your needs. We are also happy you liked our helpful associates, the great value we offer as well as our facilities. It was our pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope you will stay with us again whenever your travel brings you back to Atlanta! Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great hotel.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Clean rooms, helpfull staff. 5 minute drive to the on airport domestic parking. Wouldn't eat at the Applebee's next door again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North. We are thrilled to know you loved your spotless room, the excellent service provided by our courteous staff and our convenient location. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: eversything
Cons: noyhing noted
great we stayed when our fllght was cancelled and did not have enough time to enjoy mare than a great room, good quick breakfast and timely shuttle back to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North and for taking the time to post a review! We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed your visit and that our comfortable room, continental breakfast and courtesy transportation were all to your satisfaction. We hope you will visit us the next time you travel to Atlanta. Best Regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Australia

Airport stay at La Quinta

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Location, quick service and free breakfast
Location: Rest prior to departing on a long flight to Australia
I had an overnight stay at the hotel prior to flying home. Hotel was easy to locate, The staff were friendly -quick check in and checkout. The room was very comfortable and quiet. I also made use of the free airport transfer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North! We are glad your stay was comfortable and the location was perfect for your plans. We are also thrilled to note you loved our seamless Front Desk service and your room. Thanks again, we look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed and pillows. Great staff and great area.
Cons: The elevators are a bit scary. Makes all kinds of noises
Location: Ruby Tuesday , McDonald's, seafood resturant, and steakhouse all within 2 to 3 mins
Stayed for only two days. Lovely staff from the driver to the front desk. Had great facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North. It’s a pleasure knowing you had you had a great night’s sleep in our comfy bed, loved the service provided by our well-trained staff and our exceptional facilities. However, we’re sorry for the inconvenience you encountered while you were here. Thanks again, we hope to welcome you back soon for a much better experience. Best Regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Modern and nice

Posted Jan 5, 2017
We were passing through on a road trip. The service was excellent and the room was clean. Just wish the eggs on the breakfast were better quality. Overall a great overnight experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review about your visit to Atlanta and your stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North. We are happy that you liked our courteous service and your clean room. Please come back to Atlanta and see us again soon! Best Regards, General Manager