Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke and Dirt

Posted May 20, 2017
After moving to two different rooms- it's clear that they allow smoking in all the rooms and they are not properly cleaned. In additional, for a business traveler this is not a good hotel as it was noisy and dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We were very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with all sincerity. We certainly empathize regarding the points you mention in your review, especially the odor you experienced. We will look into each issue that you have noted in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Georgia aquarium trip

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Reasonable distance from Georgia aquarium and the room cost was reasonable.
Cons:
Location: We only went to the Georgia aquarium.
We stayed 2 nights at the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. However the auto traffic in the area was very heavy which made driving very difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North AL

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Very clean and comfortable for the price. The front desk staff was super nice. The complimentary breakfast was hot and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guyton GA

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The hotel was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was a great help with directions to various places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Salesman review

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Courteous staff
Cons: Larger ironing board that can be moved near outlets
Location: Very convenient to Cobb Galleria area.
Staff was friendly & efficient. The room was clean. My criticisms are the following: One; the plug at the desk was dead. I'm a sales guy that needs that desk & plug to function so I can work on the computer. Two, the ironing board was one of those small ones and the only place to put it was on furniture that TV rests on. That's fine, but the cord to the iron couldn't reach the wall plugs. I had to physically move the furniture to get to plug behind it. Thanks, Damon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Great hotel. Friendly staff. Little far from the airport but worth the travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Work/business

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Had two separate reservations, they wanted me to check out move rooms and check back in rather than just leave me in the same room, I couldn't get through to them that was staying another night and moving rooms was stupid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling with pet

Posted Feb 24, 2017
We were extremely pleased with the accommodations and the experience with our dog. Very courteous staff. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels