Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet Room

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I asked for a quiet room because I was in town for an interview. They gave me a room on the top floor where there were very few people. It was perfect! Also the staff was pleasant and had wonderful suggestions as to grab a bite to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: great waffle maker
Cons: better bathroom supplies
clean room / do not like coffee maker in the bathroom / weak soap / very good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We arrived early. They accommodated us for an early check in. The front desk clerk was very welcoming, helpful and very friendly. When we walked in I felt like I was home, smell of fresh aroma. The room was very comfy and spacious. The shower could have been a little wider but it worked for us. Enjoyed my stay. Breakfast was nice as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: The staff were pleasant and helpful. The room was nice. The continental breakfast was wonderful.
Cons: I stayed in a non-smoking room but there was a relatively strong cigarette odor from a previous guest.
Location: I don't know. I only stayed for one night and spent most of my time at a business conference.
Overall I had a good experience. The hotel was convenient, clean and in a safe area. Parking was well-lit and easily accessible. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The rooms were nice although I had a non-smoking room and my room had a mild odor of cigarette smoke from some previous guest. The continental breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Mike from INDIANAPOLIS, IN

ONE NIGHT STAY AFTER SUPPER WITH FRIENDS

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
WE WERE JUST IN FOR A DINNER WITH FRIENDS FRIDAY NIGHT, I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL HIGHLY!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Very satisfied with my stay at the La Quinta Inn & Suits of Douglasville GA also, loved the fact that it was pet friendly and pets stay for free!! Of course you sign a contract and you're responsible for damages but that's only fair! I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
3 out of 5
by Derrick from South Carolina

Weekend trip

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for the weekend to take my child to Six Flags
5 out of 5
by David from Buford

Great stay!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Would stay again. Very welcoming and quite.
3 out of 5
by nickeia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The employees were very friendly and helpful with information that we needed. The room was very clean and comfortable.