Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Room was comfortable. Had my dog with me, who could stay for free, which was great. Put me in a terrace level room to make it easy to get my dog out. The only problem was that there were other guests who didn't seem to care that there were people trying to sleep on that floor and came in the doors at all hours of the night. They were very noisy and kept waking us up. Had been on the 3rd floor a couple weeks earlier and while not as easy to get dog out, it was quiet and peaceful!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice suite for the price

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Vending machines on the floor instead of the lobby
Location: Shopping mall 5 minutes away
Nice hotel close location to family, friends, and downtown Atlanta. Fridge and microwave were on the small side but good. Good wifi reception.
4 out of 5
by francisco j from Athens Alabama

Good quiet place

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great service .
5 out of 5
by Dempsey from Vinings, GA

Nice Home Away From Home

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this room at the last minute because I needed somewhere close to my Vinings home in preparation for a move. The room was excellent. I got a good night's rest on the comfy oversized bed and was ready for my move the next day. I have always seen this La Quinta while traveling my neighborhood. I never knew it was so nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Great place to stay for the value. Enjoyed the breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from CA

Slept well

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff made the stay great. Room was spacious and clean...nothing really luxurious but decent place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Jonyiesa from Washington, D.C.

Very Pleasant Experience

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay here. It is very apparent that the staff here works hard to ensure that the guest are completely satisfied and that is illustrated not just in their customer service but in the daily up keep and appearance of the hotel and the grounds.