Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in a nice area

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The rooms were clean although the cleaning service still hasn't cleaned our room by 2:00 pm. However, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Symrna, Ga.

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Short stay on the spur of the moment. Hotel was clean, people friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok-not the best-but absolutely met my needs. Would stay again. Close to Cheesecake Factory Restaurant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, great staff, pet friendly
Location: Very close to downtown atlanta
Was traveling with my daughter and a dog. The hotel and staff were great! We felt very secure and safe. The room was beautiful and the free breakfast was great. Very pet friendly hotel. Would stay again. And the the price was great too!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from smyrna ga

First and last time at La Quinta Hotel” 1 of 5 sta

Posted Jul 20, 2015
go to trip advisor and see 1-10 minuses for hotel, 11 was bed, needs new mattress or turned. first and last time, never again even if free. run to another hotel a few miles same rate and better service. never trust reviews again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Stayed two nights on our to S. Carolina. Good location for the things we wanted to do. Kids enjoyed the pool. Nice breakfast bar. Older building but in good shape. Double room was large, not cramped. Bed could have been a little more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York,N.Y

Laquinta is the place to be!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: The people
Cons: Nothing-even when one of the elevators had a malfuncion-everyone worked around it with a great attitude!
Location: It is situated near several malls and restaurants are plentiful! Nice locale!
The staff was there to answer any of my questions and if I needed help with directions, they did whatever they could to help me get to wherever I needed to go in the area! that is what service is all about1
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, clean hotel in a nice, safe area.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We travel with our dogs. This hotel was very accomodating and even had several poop bag stands outside for convenience to pick up after them if you didn't have a bag with you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: It was very clean.
Cons: Maybe, an extra chair in the room for the desk area.
Location: Great location for shopping.
We had a very enjoyable experience. Nice, clean, quiet room with very comfortable bed and pillows.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO STAY AT A DOG KENNEL...

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: STAFF ATTENTIVE
Cons: PUT ALL GUESTS WITH DOGS ONLY IN ONE DESIGNATED AREA
Location: IT'S METRO ATLANTA-TONS OF STUFF ALWAYS!
PROBLEMS WITH FIRST 2 ROOMS-THIRD TIME GOOD. EXCEPT THAT ON THE 5TH,6TH AND TERRACE FLOORS WHERE MY 3 ROOMS WERE, LOTS OF BARKING DOGS, AN I HEARD BARKING DOGS THROUGHOUT THE NIGHT EVERY NIGHT FOR ALL 3 NIGHTS. DON'T THINK I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jose from West palm bwach

Good stay

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
The drain on the tub was a slow. Tv was not working. After talk to the desk the problems was solved