Ratings based on 895 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
No shampoo in the bathrooms and lamps broken in the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average stay no frills but nice

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Hotel staff at checkin was rude.. But otherwise we had a good stay. The room cooled off nicely and had plenty of space with a fridge and microwave which was nice. It's close to a lot of different shops and restaurants. Overall good stay.
5 out of 5
by Danielle S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
I book on Expedia a lot and it always seems that I get the room that is run down, next to the elevator, in need of air conditioning repair, no amenities like shampoo or lotion, one towel. I guess you get what you pay for..
1 out of 5
by Virginia from Knoxville tn

Bad stayl

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience in a hotel stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We welcome all constructive criticism. Your opinion and satisfaction is very important to us and I am very sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. Rest assured that your comments are taken to heart and we will do everything we can to improve. Thank you for sharing with us. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay . Everyone was very friendly .we will stay their again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The air in our room didn't work. The tissue in the bathroom wasn't replaced. They didn't replace the trash bags in the trash cans. And the bed felt like I was sleeping on the floor. I will never stay here again. The employees seemed like they didn't want to be there. And the breakfast was awful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice enough, but needs some work

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pretty good -- lay out is a typical La Quinta hotel. Shows its age. They had to replace the water heater while we were staying there. It is distant from any restaurants or transportation (5-8 minutes walk -- which can be a fair about if it is raining). There was a shuttle bus -- but no one told us about it when we checked in and we didn't discover it for ourselves until we were leaving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice, perfect location near shopping mall and eatery. Rooms are beautiful and breakfast was good and fresh
3 out of 5
by Wonku

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels