Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Visiting grandkids

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice hotel...perfect location...pretty clean...pets allowed...quiet....friendly staff....breakfast could be little better for price....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dogs

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Need to control barking dogs as this is a pet friendly hotel. Love animals but not barking dogs after 10:00pm or before 7:00 am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Loud cleaners

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable beds
Cons: Cleaning staff kept banging on doors and yelling. They wake everyone on the floor. That was the only bad part of my stay; banged out of my sleep.
Overall my stay was great!! Very clean and comfy bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. Good breakfast buffet.
Cons: Bathroom toilet & tile.
Location: Stone Mountain.
Mostly OK & modern. They have limited parking spaces @ lobby level. My minor problems were in bathroom. Toilet is too low for older people. Floor tile is slick.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heavy traffic, right off main road.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Breakfast and entry (tight).
Location: Off main road which heavily traveled.
Not a lot of hotels to choose from in this area. Hotel was OK and about average. For those reasons I would probably recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroe

Nice placell to stay. Quiet and private

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Staying there for the night and Snellville clean rooms was given an executive room because they didn't have them that I ordered absolutely no complaints
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I was very comfortable loves the breakfast for my grandkids
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western North Carolina

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Located within reason to downtown Atlanta. Stone Mountain is close by, as well as the Atlanta Aquarium and other downtown attractions.
Staff were very courteous and friendly. Clean hotel and clean room. Close to area attractions. We will be stating there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and functional with nice amenities

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Seems a little sterile
Positive experience and impression; will probably be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Excellent stay will visit again and recommend freinds