Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel close to restaurants and Stone Mountain

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Location: A lot of restaurants to choose from and nearby Stone Mountain.
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and so was the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Nice Hotel to Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
It was really confort, staff we so attentive. If I can complaint of something is that the room is too small. But everything else was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Comfortable rooms, friendly hotel staff & good breakfast. Our stay was in-eventful, which is a good thing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The receptionist is very nice and friendly. Very clean and organize. My family is very satisfied with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Visiting grandkids

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice hotel...perfect location...pretty clean...pets allowed...quiet....friendly staff....breakfast could be little better for price....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Dogs

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Need to control barking dogs as this is a pet friendly hotel. Love animals but not barking dogs after 10:00pm or before 7:00 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Loud cleaners

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable beds
Cons: Cleaning staff kept banging on doors and yelling. They wake everyone on the floor. That was the only bad part of my stay; banged out of my sleep.
Overall my stay was great!! Very clean and comfy bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. Good breakfast buffet.
Cons: Bathroom toilet & tile.
Location: Stone Mountain.
Mostly OK & modern. They have limited parking spaces @ lobby level. My minor problems were in bathroom. Toilet is too low for older people. Floor tile is slick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heavy traffic, right off main road.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Breakfast and entry (tight).
Location: Off main road which heavily traveled.
Not a lot of hotels to choose from in this area. Hotel was OK and about average. For those reasons I would probably recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe

Nice placell to stay. Quiet and private

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Staying there for the night and Snellville clean rooms was given an executive room because they didn't have them that I ordered absolutely no complaints