Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved my stay here.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
The price was fantastic. The room was clean and everything was comfortable. I enjoyed the breakfast and the friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for great review. I am very happy to hear you liked our price & you found our rooms clean & enjoyed our breakfast.We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in Snellville
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from snellville

Negative Experience

Posted May 22, 2017
3 nights in a row my brother's dinner froze in a malfunctioning fridge as did his beer. No compensation offered. Manager arrived at 10.30 at night to try to fix, never fixed!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for review. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Snellville Stay in 4-2017

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Staff location
Very convienanct, If you like a La Quinta Inn and Suites you will be happy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Didn't clean floors or swap out linens each day I stayed there and who knows how long before that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for review. Please accept my apology about housekeeping issue. We change linens in guest who stays more then one night every other day to conserve water and energy. Bed sheets gets changed on every check out room.
4 out of 5
by Antonio

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017
Thank you for review. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017
Thank you for review. Very pleased to hear you found our hotel great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovated, but not taken care of.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was pleasant and helpful.
Cons: Clean the place up and take care of it.
Location: The location starts to get in a bad area of town.
The photos of the hotel looked nice, but it was not maintained well. Starting from the front desk were the light tape was hanging down and the standoff barrel was missing. Not a nice presentation as the first thing you see. Then the carpets were dirty and just needed a good cleaning. The beds had black dots when I pulled back the sheets. I was concerned about what they were and why the white sheets were not spotless.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. It is our goal to provide you with a positive, memorable experience each and every time you stay with us. We apologize that your experience was not what you expected from La Quinta. Issues you mentioned has been addressed. Your continued satisfaction and trust in La Quinta are our top priorities. We hope you will be staying with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by Joanne

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017
Thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017
Thanks for the great review! It's always good to hear that our guests enjoyed their time with us, and we look forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for review. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us